Ski Mountain Motel, Gatlinburg Reviews

Ski Mountain Motel, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 426 Ski Mountain Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3145

If u wanna roach infested dirty room for cheap and don't mind being harassed by the city this is the perfact place! TO EVERYONE THAT HAS A BRAIN N ISN'T EASILY TALKED INTO SOMETHING…. this is condemned no one will b straight up with u bout it tho. my fiance n i both got citations for living there and the…MoreReportHelpful?9Thank daydreamer4313 Updating list… Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing? Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your ListingRelated hotels…

Rainbow Motel, Gatlinburg Reviews

Rainbow Motel, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 390 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4900

My family and I stayed at this hotel we will never come here again the bugs took more of the room then we did so dear if they pay the room rate too. The office workers were rude and the place looks like crap we left and lost our money. The ow er of the place apparently has a bad…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank Yankee D w1ck3djoker1 review4 helpful votes

We stayed one night paid up front opens the door to room and bugs were everywhere this is the nasty place I ever seen we didn't Evan go in room and couldn't get our money back what a slum I pray for anyone who stays thereReportHelpful?4Thank w1ck3djoker momof362TN1 review1 helpful vote

We stayed at the Rainbows Inn in Gatlinburg, TN. We loved it. Very nice just what we expected.ReportHelpful?1Thank momof362 kiltdrummerChattanooga1 review

In 2005 while staying here with the City of Chattanooga Pipe Band (i'm a member), I met my future wife. Although the rooms lacked "pizazz", they were very clean, comfortable and rather charming…in an old fashioned kind of way. They seemed like the old family owned motels I stayed in with my folks when i was a kid. Since this…MoreReportHelpful?Thank kiltdrummer gncnewhuntsville, alLevel Contributor6 reviews3 hotel reviews5 helpful votes

The old owners of Rainbow Motel sold it and now own Rainbow Log Cabin Rentals.Unfortuneately, their hard work building up Rainbow Motel has been thrown away by the new owners.Do not stay here!But remember, the cabins are wonderful, could not be better quality and service there.ReportHelpful?2Thank gncnew jsg96Springfield, OhioLevel Contributor31 reviews7 hotel reviews64 helpful votes

My husband and I spent one night here before we headed to our cabin. With the price it cant be beat. I cant say i would want to stay here over the duration of a whole vacation, but its just a basic cheap, but clean room. we never seen any bugs like some one else had mentioned. and i didn't…MoreReportHelpful?3Thank jsg96 sunnymarieillinois1 review2 helpful votes

the rooms where very clean and the price was just great 35.00 a night and the people at the front desk was very nice and gave us good advice where to go and where to go and eat at..I would stay there again..very goodReportHelpful?2Thank sunnymarie A TripAdvisor MemberHudson, FL1 review2 helpful votes

Clean room for the budget traveler. Only 2 non-smoking rooms.ReportHelpful?2Thank A TripAdvisor Member A TripAdvisor MemberTrenton Ohio1 review6 helpful votes

At 35.00 a night you cant beat this motel. It was very clean and had a decent sized fridge in the room. My girlfriend and I went down to take a couple of day hikes in the smokies and to shop and see the strip at night. It was a great place for that. It is a 3 minute walk…MoreReportHelpful?6Thank A TripAdvisor Member A TripAdvisor MemberKentucky1 review2 helpful votes

We came in for christmas early, and stayed at the rainbow til we could get in our chalet. My children became deathly sick…and when we asked, if we check out at 3pm, instead of the normal noon…the answer..and unsympathetic..NO. The hotel was old, dirty, and the staff…was had no idea of southern hospitality. Never again!ReportHelpful?2Thank A TripAdvisor Member PreviousNext12Updating list… Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing? Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your ListingRelated hotels…

The Villas of Gatlinburg Resort Reviews

The Villas of Gatlinburg Resort Hotels Reviews

Address: 201 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-5150

, i had the misfortune of using these people through aunt bug's. they are the rudest, nastiest, most unethical people i have ever dealt with. will never use anything owned by the spiezo's nor will i ever recommend. shawn especially was the worst. wrote a review on aunt bug's wall but it was deleted. i'm sure all negative reviews are deleted…MoreReportHelpful?15Thank kim g HappyTraveler600Chicago1 review17 helpful votes

Owned by Judy and Gary Spezio, run by Shawn Spezio they will take your $$$ and run with it! Had to change my credit card number b/c they kept piling on charges after we checked out!!! BEWARE!!!ReportHelpful?17Thank HappyTraveler600 monsterbulloak ridge,tennessee1 review1 helpful vote

we had reserved a ceratian cabin,but when we got there the cabin we had booked had been sold.they gave us a better upgrade cabin that was a lot more cabin for what we needed for the same price.we stayed at fantasy #736 which is a great cabin.we will go back again and we enjoy our stay.ReportHelpful?1Thank monsterbull floridamountaingalFlorida2 reviews13 helpful votes

We had the misfortune of booking a cabin in Gatlinburg through The Villas of Galtinburg. The ordeal upset us so badly that we decided tocut our trip short and go home after trying to get satisfaction from the unprofessional, belligerent, rude, management at the Villas of Gatlinburg. It is quite apparent that customer satisfacation is NOT a priority for…MoreReportHelpful?13Thank floridamountaingal SheblinIllinoisLevel Contributor6 reviews4 hotel reviews7 helpful votes

My family just stayed at "Life of Luxury" an eight bedroom house managed by Villas. As the person who booked the trip, the reviews that I read here made me very nervous.When we arrived at the house, we were delighted that the house was exactly like the pictures and extremely clean. The temperatures the day we arrived were near…MoreReportHelpful?3Thank Sheblin mitchdyColorado1 review3 helpful votes

We had a wonderful stay at the Villas of Gatlinburg… we stayed in Rustic Elegance, which was exactly how it sounded. The whole place was run so well, and we enjoyed our time and look forward to returning soon.ReportHelpful?3Thank mitchdy dr-dieselAtlanta1 review5 helpful votes

The jacuzzi had wasp nests and I got stung. They said I could come down to the office and pick up a can of spray when I called, but I didn't bother. It looked like yard sale furniture in the room. There were 4 different floorings in the bathroom – wood floors, 1 large green tile, 2 different sections with…MoreReportHelpful?5Thank dr-diesel gatlinburgdivaohioLevel Contributor11 reviews6 hotel reviews16 helpful votes

We recently stayed at the "rare bare" at the Villas of Gatlinburg. It was pretty bad. It said it slept 6 people, but two people were supposed to sleep on a sofa bed, that turned out to have food in it, a huge bar that ran through the center of it, and no sheets. Two of the other residents were…MoreReportHelpful?10Thank gatlinburgdiva TJSTennesseeTennessee1 review10 helpful votes

Reserved a cabin, $45 non refundable reservation fee. OK no problem. Called to cancel 45 days out and I am informed by the snot-nosed kid that I was being charged a $75 cancellation fee. Excuse me? $120 for 2 phone calls? I was never informed of this fee on the phone, never received the policies in the mail stating this…MoreReportHelpful?10Thank TJSTennessee AlabamaKatAlabama2 reviews19 helpful votes

Do not stay with Villas of Gatlinburg and especially in Indian Sunrise. What a dump!!! The home entertainment center was not hooked up. The thread count on the sheets were very low, like sandpaper. The place had holes in the wall and plaster falling from the cealing. It looked like it had not been cleaned in forever and was very…MoreReportHelpful?8Thank AlabamaKat PreviousNext123Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Knights Inn Gatlinburg Hotel Reviews

Knights Inn Gatlinburg Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 131 Parkway, Rt 441/321, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4411

40.00 a night is what you get, dirty, smelly the aircondition needs a good cleaning, wall paper peeling in bathroom. Needs more then a remodel, maybe just raze it.Didnt see any bugs that is the good newsReportHelpful?1Thank mulemobile BraveCougarGävleLevel Contributor18 reviews15 hotel reviews11 helpful votes

We had a room with two queen beds, which was their interpretation for a "suite". The price for three nights was about $30 a night so no complaints there. The room was infested with ants and bathroom was untidy. Heater worked very well (it was cold outside).ReportHelpful?Thank BraveCougar KittenOakRidgeOak RidgeLevel Contributor48 reviews4 hotel reviews33 helpful votes

We reserved several rooms 3 to be exact. Mine was absolutely terrible. The commode ran all of the time, there was mildew in the room. When I took a shower the water did not run out of the tub. I was told then would fix it the next day – they did not. There was a big stain on the…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank KittenOakRidge LipperskipAthens GeorgiaLevel Contributor7 reviews3 helpful votes

My girlfriend and I were very pleased with the Knight's Inn motel room. It had a jacuzzi tub, king-sized bed, and clean bathroom area. We were suprised to find that their room price was only $50 per night (most other motels in downtown Gatlinburg were at least $80 per night). The service was kind and complete – our request for…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Lipperskip Cathy RSalisbury, MarylandLevel Contributor133 reviews29 hotel reviews60 helpful votes

Ok my boyfriend and I were looking for a cheap hotel so we could spend our money exploring. This place was great for the money – The price was fantastic (less than 30 dollars a night). I'm not a picky person – as long as my bed sheets and the bathroom are clean I'm good. The overall look of the…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Cathy R missvicki2987Kentucky1 review

I loved Knights Inn. My husband and I stayed there for our honeymoon. It is right inside of Gatlinburg, which made it easy for us to get to attractions. The rates were low, which was perfect for two people like us in our early twenties. The room was clean. It had clean towels, hand towels, and wash clothes. The bed…MoreReportHelpful?Thank missvicki2987 pooter2930cincinnati2 reviews2 helpful votes

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!! The room was disgusting.The room didn't even look like it was cleaned after the last guest stayed…the carpet had popcorn all over you know what a sweeper is for?? We had no washclothes…the "maid" said they were out!!!!! I would never stay there again.I will check the reveiws the…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank pooter2930 blondinc2001nc2 reviews2 helpful votes

I never thought i would have a bad time in gatlinburg, till we spent the night here! I was up all night, the beds were awful, the sheets had hair on them, i scalded my hand in the bathroom water, there was white powder all over the floor and beer caps! I couldn't let my grandaughter on the floor it…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank blondinc2001 PANANAEasleySCEasley SC1 review

At Knights Inn you get more than you pay for.My wife and I are in our mid 70’s and have visited motels and hotels throughout this country and Mexico.We are on fixed income and look for places we can afford and can take our small dog (Bichon Frise).We found Knights Inn in Gatlinburg, TN by stopping at…MoreReportHelpful?Thank PANANAEasleySC peeper0901Huntsville,AL1 review3 helpful votes

My family stayed in 3 adjoining rooms and they were horrible. There was ten of us in all and two rooms had two towels and the other room had no towels. In one bathroom the hotel staff left a wrench laying in the floor and a box of broken light bulbs. We had small children and it was difficult keeping…MoreReportHelpful?3Thank peeper0901 PreviousNext12Updating list… Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing? Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your ListingRelated hotels…

Red Carpet Inn of Gatlinburg Hotel Reviews

Red Carpet Inn of Gatlinburg Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 349 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4964

, Booked a room for the weekend, for the rod run. Guy at front desk very nice. Got to the room, pretty big with nice, CLEAN, carpet. Flat screen tv, new microwave, clean fridge. Bathroom is big and nice too. Overall, this review is updated. Rooms are in good condition.ReportHelpful?Thank alannaceleste Jaylin C1 review2 helpful votes

I booked a room here for a one night stay, disregarding the 'not so great' reviews because we wouldn't be in the room very long and wanted something kinda cheap… My partner and I were on our way driving from Nashville and got a phone call saying a family member had passed away.. Naturally we turn right back around to…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank Jaylin C ohioan45Greer, South CarolinaLevel Contributor10 reviews4 hotel reviews8 helpful votes

If there is way to give ZERO rating, this red carpet inn gets it without any doubt. Don't even think of going to this place. As I was about to reach my destination, receptionist guy called and cancelled my room saying some of the rooms were flooded(seriously? with just drizzle from last night).I'm sure it might have been just a…MoreReportHelpful?Thank ohioan45 vickey bChampaign-Urbana, IllinoisLevel Contributor8 reviews5 helpful votes

it may be cheap but you pay for what u get plus extra friends to go home with (roaches). we stayed in the queen bedroom with a spa next to the pool for 3 nights of terror. roaches crawled everywhere and we even woke up to having a few in bed with us. we reported the pest problem to management…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank vickey b bllaffeyHughes Springs, TexasLevel Contributor10 reviews4 hotel reviews4 helpful votes

Do not stay ! Roaches roaches roaches !!! Arrived a day earlier than our reservation at another hotel with my sister and her husband ,got in town late that night,so we took what we could get. The hotel was very out dated ,but thought it would be fine for a night with a 6year old. My sister saw a couple…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank bllaffey Lois YVirginia1 review1 helpful vote

First hint should've been when he handed me a key…………..updated properties have keycards or at least TWO door keys.Room was profoundly disgusting!!!! Smelled strongly of bug spray. As soon as I opened a drawer I knew what kind-ROACHES! Floor was disgusting,stained carpet. Pillows were FLAT and I prefer flat pillows……..but not like this. Pillowcases were not fresh and crisp.Bedspreads were…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank Lois Y childress1220Level Contributor3 reviews3 helpful votes

We checked into this place and checked out within 30 minutes. The room was barely big enough for the bed. The sink was beside the tv. There was sunlight coming around the door and the air conditioner. The room stunk and the floor was uneven. The guy running the front desk was very rude when we told him we were…MoreReportHelpful?Thank childress1220 Allison H1 review

Don't waste your time here, you'll only be arguing for a refund. Went to get in the shower after a long day at Dollywood, to find dead bugs in the bathtub. After rinsing out the tub and showering, we went to get in bed to have 2 roaches come crawling out of the sheets. Worst experience ever! We were told…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Allison H LaDonna L1 review2 helpful votes

I booked our room online for the weekend of Nov 1st & 2nd..(It was NOTHING like the online photos)….When I arrived and went into the office to check in, the manager could not find my reservations…Had to show him my phone to confirm it. Then he gave me a old style key to the room. Once we got to the…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank LaDonna L Brandon W2 reviews4 helpful votes

I stayed here from september the 2nd through the 17th to do my clinicals for my nursing career at a local doctor s office.. but anyway the room was moldy it had mold under the cabinet doors.. the room smelled really bad.. then the cable got cut off and there was no tv for a week..the carpet was nasty and…MoreReportHelpful?4Thank Brandon W PreviousNext12345Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Terrace Inn on the Water Hotel, Gatlinburg Reviews

Terrace Inn on the Water Hotel, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 396 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4962

Drove by this afternoon and they are bulldozing the Terrace Inn on the Water. This old motel is on one of the loudest, most beautiful creeks in Gatlinburg. Sadly it has gone downhill in recent years. If you wanted ice, the owner would give you a small bag out of his own frig. Have not heard of any future plans….MoreReportHelpful?Thank Brenda M SnowChikState College, PALevel Contributor24 reviews4 hotel reviews7 helpful votes

While this accommodation may be considered, perhaps, not first class, it's just a Mom-and-Pop (or Mom and Sons, in this case) kind of place, the price is right and you can't find friendlier people or a better spot on the river. Rooms are clean but rustic, and there's no breakfast, but places are nearby where you can get a great…MoreReportHelpful?Thank SnowChik Rogers52865Knoxville, Tennessee1 review

My husband booked a weekend getaway and picked here because of the balcony over the river. The room was terrible. The carpet was all torn up and stained, The bathroom smelled of urine. The AC was not adjustable so it stayed very cold in the room and rattled all night. There was obvious leaks in the ceiling where it was…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Rogers52865 Mick RKnoxville, TennesseeLevel Contributor12 reviews

Rented this one without reading the reviews for the balcony overlooking the stream. The stream was nice but the room was well past run down and had a bad smell, not to mention the dog next door to us that barked all day while it's family was out. Will skip this one next time & find anotherReportHelpful?Thank Mick R leahbaneNashville, TennesseeLevel Contributor8 reviews1 helpful vote

My friend had booked this because everywhere else was full. Don't let the pictures fool you, there are only 2 "cabins", the rest of the rooms are motel type rooms. The pool looked like it hadn't been usable in over 20 years. We decided we would rather sleep in the car, so we went to the front desk and got…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank leahbane Dayner24KY1 review1 helpful vote

I am use to staying in older lower star hotels so the reviews I read didn't steer me away but I wish I had of. Our room wasn't very clean. You could see the dust on the television screen. The air conditioner was so loud we had to change rooms. There were cookies on the floor. The sheets on the…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank Dayner24 TerraceInn1, General Manager at Terrace Inn on the Water, responded to this reviewSorry to hear that your stay wasn't great. We wouldn't want you to stay somewhere you would not enjoy your vacation, so after your first night we would have been willing to give you a refund for the rest of your stay. All anyone has to do is ask but for the price being much lower than most hotels in…Morekit-kat40kingston tn.Level Contributor62 reviews32 hotel reviews55 helpful votes

We visit the area a few times a year, this being the Fall leaf season all the motels were quite a bit more that usual. It was a beautiful day, and a porch overlooking the river sounded really pleasant. The rooms with 2 beds in them or a double bed were taken , but she offered us a good deal…MoreReportHelpful?Thank kit-kat40 TerraceInn1, General Manager at Terrace Inn on the Water, responded to this reviewLet me start off by thanking you for your review. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed the water throughout your stay. Thank you sharing you experience with us and others.Let us know if we can do anything for you.Thanks again.MorestricnineLevel Contributor14 reviews3 helpful votes

So where to start? Ok the hotel says recently remodeled. Thats a stretch to say the least. The room smells musty and is dimly lit. It has sheet rock mud fixing holes everywhere. The air conditioner is so loud that we had to turn it off because it kept waking our baby. I tried to call the front desk to…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank stricnine TerraceInn1, Owner at Terrace Inn on the Water, responded to this reviewHello,Let me start off by saying I am sorry for the trouble you had. We are a very small family owned and operated motel. By no means are we a new branded hotel. Our rooms were updated about 5 years ago from the 30 year old rooms before. But one thing I learned is you can have a room…MorechristamramyersSharon Grove, KentuckyLevel Contributor10 reviews5 helpful votes

It is farther to walk than we like. We usually like to stay right up in the action of the parkway. It was not bad the the price. We will probably not choose this place again.They are a little stingy on the towels and real stingy on the soap and shampoo. There was not even any tissues and a…MoreReportHelpful?Thank christamramyers Patti PCrittenden, Kentucky, United States1 review

the room smelled like a wet dog or maybe once the carpet was wet and molded it smelled really bad.we had the room for 2 nights before the 2nd night was over we had to leave we could not stand it any longer. bathroom had black mold and there is no exhaust fan so taking a shower is like being…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Patti P PreviousNext12345Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Smoky Mountain Cabins Hotel, Gatlinburg Reviews

Smoky Mountain Cabins Hotel, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 338 Baskins Creek Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3540

We booked our cabin about 4 months before travel. It just so happens our weekend we booked for was the weekend after the terrible wild fires. We called/emailed Tuesday when we heard and they said they are sticking to normal cancellation policies which means we couldnt cancel and get a full refund. so 2 days later on Thursday(the day before…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Jerica G JohnMilton_TCharlotte, North Carolina1 review

I have checked into the Cabins of the Smoky Mountains, at Villa Pallazo cabin # 2861.During the check in, the front desk operator guided us to a wrong address due to which we reached our cabin late in the night, she should have been given proper training about addresses at your villa.2. The Hot tub was not at all…MoreReportHelpful?Thank JohnMilton_T Allison K1 review

After booking a 6 bedroom cabin with this company in August I was notified in October that we would have to add 3 nights or cancel due to not meeting the nightly minimum for Thanksgiving. We were staying the weekend after Thanksgiving until Monday, not sure how that's still Thanksgiving but still, why do you wait 2 months before notifying…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Allison K harleyornuttnIndianapolis, IndianaLevel Contributor2 reviews

We were on our honeymoon and had the worst stay ever. Definitely not worth the money. The place was dirty, blinds were in shambles, when we needed privacy we had to hang towels over the window. The floor in the living room felt and sounded like it was going to break apart. The grill was so rusted out it wouldn't…MoreReportHelpful?Thank harleyornuttn venomusmcCentreville, Virginia1 review

While there is a good view, that's about it. The oven didn't work, the printer had no ink, we waited roughly 45 minutes just to check-in. While waiting to check-in, my wife and I heard a man with a group of 16 in a 32 person cabin that featured enough seating for 6 people to eat. On top of that…MoreReportHelpful?Thank venomusmc Jeanette V1 review2 helpful votes

They get 1 star because they must get something for me to post this review. Otherwise, they would get zero. We booked our cabin, 2 weeks later we get an email from them saying we either rent for 2 more days (at $800+ a night) or we have to cancel because we don't meet their 5 day min. We asked…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank Jeanette V TrinaEJ13Louisville, Kentucky2 reviews

Had squirrels in the duct work my whole visit . Very irritating hearing something running , chewing & scratching in the walls . Called maintenance the whole 3 days , they came out scared it away but didn't cover the space from where it was entering so it came back every night . Kept calling guest services and they didn't…MoreReportHelpful?Thank TrinaEJ13 reetardoBryan, Ohio2 reviews1 helpful vote

Our experience with this cabin rental company was atrocious! Our first cabin was 30 minutes out of pigeon forge. I got stabbed with a piece of glass that was left on the rug, and the cabin was infested with COCKROACHES!! Not to mention the scorpion we found in the bathtub. It took 3 calls starting at 6am, and 1 stop…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank reetardo Foram P1 review

We stayed here in August 2016. It has terrible customer service. We were without AC and water for half day. NO HAIR DRYER provided in cabins, which is even provided in any of the cheapest hotels. The customer service have no information of pools. FREE TICKETS are just for advertisements, they will only give one free coupon for acquarium, rest…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Foram P Jake SLevel Contributor1 review1 helpful vote

Unfortunately, Sweet Dreams, the cabin we rented, was more like a nightmare! Too bad too, because this place could be a nice place to stay, but no quality control forces me to give your company a bad review. After driving 8 hours of a 10 hour trip to the destination, management informed us of an issue with the lock on…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank Jake S PreviousNext123456Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Gatlinburg Towers Hotel Reviews

Gatlinburg Towers Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 413 Baskins Creek Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3505

, somebody had smoked in there. air freshners were everywhere. fireplace didn't work. Called Travis and he said he'd send somebody over. We are still waiting. Advertised telephone and hair dryer = none found. Sofa was hard as plywood. He charged us 469.56 and I WANT A REFUND. Bath faucet run all the time. We only had THREE ADULTS and ONE…MoreReportHelpful?Thank galuckycat Andrea WBridgman, Michigan, United StatesLevel Contributor5 reviews4 hotel reviews11 helpful votes

We rented this 2 bedroom 2 bath condo for the entire week. We stayed one night and forfeited our balance just to get out of here! Condo is not even remotely close to any of the pictures. It's old. Outdated. Dirty and in disrepair. The cheapest possible things were in the condo. TVs did not work. Showers had no true…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Andrea W samcguire584Greenfield, Wisconsin2 reviews

The condo was not what we expected. Really run down and worst of all, cockroaches. Called Travis and he said he would give us a refund but of course never did. After several phone calls and emails I decided to dispute the charges. Lucky for me, chase bank came through on the dispute. As for Travis , he is a…MoreReportHelpful?Thank samcguire584 Daniel TSpruce Pine, North CarolinaLevel Contributor35 reviews4 hotel reviews12 helpful votes

We booked a condo with Gatlinburg towers in mid May through with the agreement to pay when we arrived. After we signed the contract they added over 100 dollars in fees after it was stated there would be none. When we canceled before the free cancelation, we were charged the full amount anyway. Travis told us that it was…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Daniel T nsuedillWest Alexandria, Ohio1 review1 helpful vote

If you need to change your stay dates or cancel he will charge your card whatever he wants to charge you. He tells you he won't charge if you give him adequate and fair notice. I notified him a month in advance and he charged my card 200! I would never do business with him. He is a crook and…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank nsuedill dihagsPlantation, Florida1 review1 helpful vote

We had our second bathroom overflow and not work until we finally left because we got no help fixing it. called emergency number and never heard back for two days. I had to walk down 3 flights to pool bathroom at night as the other bathroom had 2 adults and 2 infants sleeping there at night.There was mold in both…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank dihags Mia H1 review2 helpful votes

Recently i stayed at the Gatling Towers condo 201. The owner Travis Russell claims that my kids wrote on the wall and broke a light fixture. He took it upon his self to place a 500 hold on my bank card. When we walked in the condo the light fixtures and a couple of sockets didn't work but i didn't…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank Mia H T SMarietta, GeorgiaLevel Contributor40 reviews7 hotel reviews13 helpful votes

We rented Unit #504 through Condo Rentals Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Although the building was visibly older and the parking lot was barely adequate, our unit was quite PERFECT! We would rent this unit again. Dealing with Patti from Condo Rentals was very pleasant; we even received our deposit back within a day or two. The unit has two nice bedrooms, two…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank T S A TripAdvisor Member1 review1 helpful vote

First time staying in a condo type. I'm not sure what I was expecting but I enjoyed this for the price I spent. There were 5 of us, 3 kids and 2 adults. The hideabed sofa was broken but the 2 smallest kids slept ok on it. It was clean and had everything we needed for the kitchen and bathrooms….MoreReportHelpful?1Thank A TripAdvisor Member janegray333Antioch, California2 reviews2 helpful votes

Booked a trip to Gatlinburg and stayed at 302 Gatlinburg towers. Awful, shoddy condo (hairs on sheets, dirty/sticky cabinets, water on floor by fridge, dirty/stained countertops, etc). Contacted property manager who refused to give a refund. Property manager called the cops to remove us from the property because we wanted a refund!!!!! Worst experience ever!ReportHelpful?2Thank janegray333 PreviousNext123456…9Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway Hotel Reviews

Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 1109 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3107

, We understand that the fires in Gatlinburg where devastating . And understand why a lot of places where closed. We had no problem with that. But we had reservations for over a month for dec 9-11th. I called 2 day before to make sure the motel was going to be back open. We where told they would be up and…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Mdhatcher Days5965, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Mdhatcher,Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered with us. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. We understand that you are hesitant…MoreJudy H2 reviews

We spent 4 nights and enjoyed it.Room was clean and comfortable beds.Roll in shower and bath chair was great for me.Shower needs remodeled and to be really handicap needs a handicap commode.water from shower on floor was a problem Outside barely enough room to get wheelchair by soda machines. We are praying for all that the fires affected and hope…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Judy H Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Judy H,Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you haveacknowledged our efforts to provide a clean and comfortable experience. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important,…Morekhaynes1105Columbia, South CarolinaLevel Contributor3 reviews3 hotel reviews

We have been staying at this property for the last 2 years. The staff is nice, rooms are nice and it is close enough to everything to walk. We love it!MoreReportHelpful?Thank khaynes1105 Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear khaynes1105,Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service andaccommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us. We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you…More1967Momof4Central City, KentuckyLevel Contributor38 reviews6 hotel reviews9 helpful votes

We stayed here and rented a room with a hot tub, some of the jets wasn't working. There was not enough parking if you didn't get back early enough in the evening. We were told to park next door. The hotel looked dirty and needed painting and fixing up. We didn't try the breakfast. the balcony was nice. the view…MoreReportHelpful?Thank 1967Momof4 Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear 1967Momof4,Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to…MoreJanet SHueysville, Kentucky1 review

Excellent location. Great check in and friendly clerks and maids. Hotel is dated and looks not so good when arriving. We couldn't connect to the wifi and office couldn't help with it. The shower was lacking due to its low water pressure. We had plenty pillows but they didn't support my head properly which led to my arm going to…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Janet S Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Janet S,Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far…MoreR3180ZMstevenrHickory, North Carolina1 review

MoreReportHelpful?Thank R3180ZMstevenr Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewMoreDonna WLevel Contributor6 reviews

For the money still not work the issues! First room we went into had hole in door and missing hairdryer and tv remote. Staff was nice enough to move to another room. Woke following morning no water pressure for shower, and after being gone all day came back with our room not being cleaned…. when called desk they were like…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Donna W Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Donna,Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more…MoreimblondeguyJacksonville, Florida1 review

MoreReportHelpful?Thank imblondeguy Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewMoreKaren MOwentonLevel Contributor18 reviews11 hotel reviews6 helpful votes

MoreReportHelpful?Thank Karen M Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewMoreTootie SAlabamaLevel Contributor6 reviews4 hotel reviews2 helpful votes

spent an extra $20 to get the hottub room. I went and asked for cleaner bc the girl had already told us she was shorthanded. I cleaned it snd the bathroom myself bc there was water sitting in the tub. Very old and outdated. Great location and it worked. They had nice balconies.MoreReportHelpful?Thank Tootie S Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Tootie S,Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter…MorePreviousNext123456…143Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Grand Prix Motel, Gatlinburg Reviews

Grand Prix Motel, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 235 Ski Mountain Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3142

, Had a wonderful stay with our family. Rooms weren't anything fancy but good especially since we walked in 5 mins before the office closed and the price was super cheap! The only thing is, the rooms need better/more pillowsReportHelpful?Thank Apache S MetalTravelLas Vegas, NevadaLevel Contributor78 reviews17 hotel reviews16 helpful votes

If you need a place to sleep between doing anything else, this may work. Toss your skis or backpacks or hiking gear in and go out during the day. Do not stay inside or you may go blind, spontaneously combust, or grow a third arm. Hard to say.The place is run down and held together by the collective love…MoreReportHelpful?Thank MetalTravel Orange_TurtleCoastal South Carolina, South CarolinaLevel Contributor19 reviews14 hotel reviews15 helpful votes

We had the "Honeymoon Suite".It was odd. The room was a reasonable size.The closet was the size of a college dorm room.The bathroom had a tiny toilet but a huge jacuzzi type tub with a horrible shower in it.The bathroom also had a window, but not curtain for privacy, so anyone in the top floor of…MoreReportHelpful?4Thank Orange_Turtle Kelly MLevel Contributor7 reviews6 helpful votes

We were staying at the travel lodge next door and I was upset that the pool was cloudy so I had my husband go next door and check this place out since their pool looked nice. They had vacancy and the lady showed him a room and quoted a price of 52 per night. He agreed and gave our credit…MoreReportHelpful?5Thank Kelly M Tami LAnderson, South CarolinaLevel Contributor9 reviews9 helpful votes

This was the nastiest place I have ever been to. Out dated and dirty. Bed bugs under the covers and had cockroaches in frig and bathroom. I was terrified to stay but luckily the manager gave money back. Blamed the filth on the trail hikers. The wifi did not work. The pool was not operational. Linen smelled horrific. I felt…MoreReportHelpful?8Thank Tami L Shannon N Jamie BBalm, North Carolina, United States2 reviews6 helpful votes

This was the worst hotel we have ever been to. We had dead bugs in our beds the room was stinky and dirty the doors would not lock the pool was dirty and scary both my boys got hurt on the unsafe steps. The manager was very very rude and would not refund us. It was so bad we left…MoreReportHelpful?5Thank Shannon N Jamie B Jana CJasper, GeorgiaLevel Contributor45 reviews12 hotel reviews31 helpful votes

We decided to stay here spur of the moment and ended up leaving. The office staff is very unprofessional, the hotel reminded me of a scary movie. Our room obviously had not been cleaned: there was still hair in the sink, hair on the walls, bathtub was filthy, blinds were dirty and broken, everything was very dusty, sheets were dirty,…MoreReportHelpful?9Thank Jana C Casey MMorehead, Kentucky1 review8 helpful votes

This place was disgusting. There were roaches everywhere, crawling in and out of the walls. The blinds were all tore and people could see in. It seriously looked like a crack head, druggie motel from a bad movie. We booked on Travelocity. Won't make that mistake again! We tryed to get our money back but couldn't so we had to…MoreReportHelpful?8Thank Casey M JkjdpN/a1 review2 helpful votes

We did not expect to go out of town and did. We pick this hotel by it's inviting quote that was at the top. Me and my family appreciated the homely feel and wonderful service, I love walking in the lobby because it was so warm and peaceful. This trip brought my family closer and more appreciated.ReportHelpful?2Thank Jkjdp Lucy GGrayson, Kentucky, United States1 review8 helpful votes

DO NOT STAY HERE!! This is by far the nastiest place I have ever been! Don't go by the websites pictures. The beautiful pool has nothing but a small amount of green water in the bottom. The rooms was horrible and they were suppose to be the owners suite and honeymoon suite. No toilet paper in the bathrooms and the…MoreReportHelpful?8Thank Lucy G PreviousNext1234Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…