Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area Motel Reviews

Super 8 Baltimore/Essex Area Motel Hotels Reviews

Address: 98 Stemmers Run Rd, Baltimore, MD 21221-3630


,
,
,
,
,
, More robertcQ1791WZEnglewood, Florida

More Travelers are raving about these Baltimore hotels BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Conference Center Show Prices Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor Show Prices Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor Show Prices Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor Show Prices Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North Show Prices J4672HQjimsIrons, Michigan

More 30windygBaltimore, Maryland1 review

Was dirty ! Was suppose to be non smoking room but there were burn holes in the bedding night stand and curtains hair all over the bathroom tub dirty towels stained . Over all disgusting wha a rip off for 86$ !Review collected in partnership with Super 8 This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

The views you have expressed regarding your recent stay with us have been brought to our attention. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. Our staff will take your opinion into consideration in improving the services that we provide to our guests. Thank you.More robinbZ1610PGLancaster, Pennsylvania1 review

The Staff were quite friendly and the breakfast area appeared clean and reasonably stocked even as the breakfast time was nearing its end. However, our room and bathroom were very dirty with head and body hair on the mattress cover, bathroom fixtures and floors. When I reported my dissatisfaction we received clean sheets, but had to make the bed ourselves….More Review collected in partnership with Super 8 This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

We value your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our hotel, and we appreciate the fact that you had a happy stay with us. Hope to see you soon.More 994ariajCleveland, Ohio1 review

The room was poor to begin with it was honestly below average bed was broke on one side, the outside had like a pissy garbage smell to it the walls were paper thin there just wasn't a wow factor and I have stayed at the Super 8 in Beachwood and it's much more pleasant than this one. I will not…More Review collected in partnership with Super 8 This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at our hotel.While we thank you for choosing our hotel, we also express our apologies for not meeting your expectations.Based on your views we intend to make every effort to improve our services and provide better experience for our customers.Thank you.More brandonc693Bridgewater, New Jersey1 review

This place had bedbugs and then refused to refund my money for the hotel I was forced to purchase at a higher price in the middle of the night because the bedbugs were eating us.Review collected in partnership with Super 8 This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay at our hotel. We have every intention of providing you a better experience in the future.More 658kingsleymUSA

More rebeccagR511DSHampton, Virginia1 review

From the moment you walk in, you know you've made a terrible decision to stay there. It reeked of cigarettes and drugs in the lobby. The lady at the front desk never looked me in the eye. In our room, the bedding had holes from cigarette burns. We found dirty underwear behind the chair. We had a reservation for four…More Review collected in partnership with Super 8 This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for the comments you have written after your stay at our hotel.We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered.We will definitely address the issues you have pointed out and take corrective actions as soon as possible.Thank you.More sheqerasBaltimore, Maryland

More PreviousNext123456…22Updating list… Still looking for a hotel? Highly rated hotels in BaltimoreTrendySleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inne… 774 reviewsFamily-friendlyDays Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 2,084 reviewsRomanticLord Baltimore Hotel 865 reviewsLuxuryHyatt Regency Baltimore Inner Ha… 1,700 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesAlso consider these accommodations in or near BaltimoreComfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport 132 reviewsAmericas Best Value Inn 70 reviewsMidtown Inn 136 reviewsCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson,… 225 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesView all 63 hotels in Baltimore, ranked by popularityQuestions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.