Residence Inn Branson Hotel Reviews

Residence Inn Branson Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 280 S Wildwood Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3822


,
,
,
,
,
,
We recently booked a couple of days at the Branson Residence inn. I did see a disclaimer that they were undergoing a remodel but it really did not sink in as to the impact it might have on our stay. When we arrive, signs directed us around the side to check in. They had a desk set up in the…More

Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay with us, we appreciate all feedback from our guests. I do apologize for the inconveniences of our renovations. We are working as fast and efficiently as possible with our renovations so that we will be able to show off our brand new hotel very soon! The renovations do include…More PammlaSt Louis, MissouriLevel Contributor 39 reviews 9 hotel reviews13 helpful votes

I'd never stayed at a Residence Inn before. I love the layout of the room. Separate areas for bedroom and living area (plus kitchenette) make it feel homey. The breakfast is good. We had sausage one day and bacon the next, plus eggs, biscuits and gravy and all the extras. At 6 p.m., they served Italian sausage with marinara on…More

Thank you so much for the wonderful review about our hotel, we really appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the rooms and the breakfast and our evening socials. I will definitely let them know about your suggestion for the alcohol, that is something we have considered…More herb hHighland Beach, FloridaLevel Contributor 126 reviews 32 hotel reviews38 helpful votes

this hotel was way below the residence inn standard quality. carpets very old and dirty looking. room clean but furniture old. really needs a complete update. breakfast room very small . location was good. with so many good hotel choices in branson i suggest you try one of them.

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we appreciate all feedback from out guests. I do apologize that your stay was not up to our normal Marriott standards. We are in fact getting ready to start a complete renovation next month, which does include new carpets, furniture, and remodeling the breakfast area, among several other areas of the entire…More demi4040Saint Louis, MissouriLevel Contributor 3 reviews

It was a fun and exciting trip. Silver Dollar city, white water, Branson Zipline canopy tour was awesome and the food was good.. Dave's bbq, the seafood place on the landing that sits on the water was great and priced well.

We are so glad you had a great time in Branson! Please come back and visit us again soon, we would love the chance to host you again!More HaveChildrenWillTrvlKilgore, TexasLevel Contributor 2 reviews

Comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was nice and the staff was super friendly. We will stay here again. The location is a bit off the beaten path for us but it was a super pleasent place to stay! We recommend it!

Thank you so much for the great review about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your room and our friendly staff! We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the future!Genesis O.More KBright2015ArkansasLevel Contributor 8 reviews 6 hotel reviews2 helpful votes

This is a good hotel I've stayed in worse for sure, but this one is quite pricey.I dont think its quite up to the standards a hotel that charges this price in Branson should be. For the price we paid for the room, we could have booked a 2 or possibly 3 bedroom condo.

Thank you for your review about our hotel, we appreciate your comments. We are always striving for the best experience for our guests, and I apologize that your stay was not up to our normal standards. We are starting a complete renovation next month, I do hope that you will check us out again once the renovation is complete. Thank…More Islic2Bentonville, ArkansasLevel Contributor 74 reviews 24 hotel reviews43 helpful votes

I would like to share my experience with the Residents Inn located at 280 WILDWOOD DRIVE SOUTH BRANSON, MO 65616. There is a local TV station in Springfield Mo who hosts an auction most months. A few months back I won a free nights stay at this hotel because I have always had great stays at Residents Inns in the…More

Thank you again for sharing your concerns about our hotel with us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and experiences so many issues. We are doing everything we can to accommodate your concerns, and our complete renovation is scheduled to start next month. We are working with our staff about all of your concerns that you…More Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels Marriott’s Willow Ridge Lodge Show Prices Westgate Branson Woods Resort Show Prices Comfort Inn & Suites Show Prices Savannah House Hotel Show Prices BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center Show Prices Toby MWichita, KansasLevel Contributor 14 reviews 12 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

First, I want to convey the hotel staff were tremendous and extremely friendly. No issues from a customer service perspective during our 5 day, 4 night stay. Unfortunately our accommodations were not consistent with other category 4 hotels. We used 100,000 points for this stay and as a Platinum Elite member, I would caution other Marriot members of the elements….More

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel, we appreciate you letting us know all of your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are currently planning a complete renovation starting this fall that will take care of all of the wear and tear on the property, including new furniture, drapes, carpet, paint, and numerous other renovations….More KylemilTulsa, OklahomaLevel Contributor 68 reviews 26 hotel reviews40 helpful votes

Rooms smell like smoke. AC doesn't work!!! Filthy hotel. This is NOWHERE CLOSE to a 3 star and should honestly be condemned. Mgmt uses the excuse that the hotel "will be renovated soon". Guess what? That doesn't mean you sell filthy smoky hot rooms. Absolutely absurd. Worst place I've stayed in a long time- maybe ever. Avoid at all costs.

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, I do apologize for the AC and everything that you encountered during your stay. We are working on all of the issues you mentioned, and our renovation does start next month, which we are looking forward to….More ScatSpeakMissouriLevel Contributor 8 reviews 7 hotel reviews5 helpful votes

The good:- Off the beaten path and south of the main strip- AC works great- Room OK overall (mostly clean, mostly decent furniture)- Friendly and pleasant front-desk staff- Lots of mediocre food options within a couple mile radiusThe not so good:- You have to deal the usual slowpoke drivers for a couple miles…More

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we appreciate getting all feedback from our guests. I do apologize that you did not enjoy all of your stay with us. We are currently planning a renovation that will include new carpeting and painting in all hallways, rooms, and common areas, this will be a complete renovation that…More PreviousNext123456…25Updating list… Still looking for a hotel? Highly rated hotels in BransonTrendyHilton Promenade at Branson Land… 1,020 reviewsRomanticWestgate Branson Woods Resort 1,409 reviewsLuxuryChateau on the Lake Resort & Spa 1,755 reviewsGreat valueBranson’s Best 561 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesTravelers also viewed these Branson hotelsFairfield Inn & Suites Branson 298 reviewsHoliday Inn Express Hotel & Suit… 195 reviewsHoliday Inn Express Branson – Gr… 495 reviewsComfort Inn at Thousand Hills 428 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesView all 150 hotels in Branson, ranked by popularityQuestions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.