Westgate Branson Lakes Resort Hotel, MO – Hollister Reviews

Westgate Branson Lakes Resort Hotel, MO – Hollister Hotels Reviews

Address: 750 Emerald Pointe Dr, Hollister, Branson, MO 65672-4839

This is a Westgate property and is reflective of most of their other properties. Staff is great, units are clean and homey. We are timeshare owners and enjoy everything Westgate has to offer. There are daily activities available for a low price. We attended a breakfast onsite with a comedian that was performing in town and an ice cream social….More

Nice place by the lake that kids and parents enjoyed. Turned out great. We could choose whether to fill our time with activities or relax on porch admiring the lake. My kids loved the pool, shuffle board, mini-golf, and being close to both lake and town activities. Marina near property is a walk & boats unavailable due to repairs. Rented…More Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed a wonderful vacation with us and that you found our staff to be friendly and entertaining throughout your vacation. We certainly hope to see you stay with us again soon.LunaMore A TripAdvisor Member

We have stayed at Emerald Point several time and have to say it is very nice, beautiful view, exceptional rooms close proximity to Branson. Would stay there anytime. The staff is friendly and very accommodating, everyone wants to make sure your stay is top notch.

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a lovely visit to our resort and that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon.LunaMore mamaj2010BentonvilleLevel Contributor 4 reviews 9 helpful votes

This resort has a lot of amenities that are worth experiencing. They do different activities every day, like ice cream socials, making tie-dye t-shirts, wine socials, etc. The outdoor pool is really extraordinary, with a beautiful view of the lake and an awesome waterfall.HOWEVER. There are two types of rooms – Lake View and Not Lake View. Don't waste…More

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with a great experience and your comments showed that we did not achieve that goal. For this, we sincerely apologize. Our goal is to provide a visit that is both enticing and enjoyable. We are always looking for new ways to improve and the…More Travelers are raving about these Hollister hotels Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa Show Prices Wyndham Branson at The Meadows Show Prices Big Cedar Lodge La Quinta Inn & Suites Hollister Show Prices Bluegreen Vacations Paradise Point, Ascend Resort Collection Show Prices thecompgalKimBowling Green, KentuckyLevel Contributor 48 reviews 5 hotel reviews14 helpful votes

There were more than a few broken items in our room….but the 1 bedroom was nice for the price & the views of lake were very nice.Wi-Fi/internet service was $10 a day.Salt at the hotel store was $4.50

Thank you for your review. Thank you for letting us know what we are exceling in and some areas that need work. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority. We hope you will stay with us again and allow us the opportunity to not just meet but exceed your expectations.LunaMore RedRobin555Belfast, MaineLevel Contributor 3 reviews 3 hotel reviews

This resort has some units with a screened in balcony with a beautiful view of the lake but you will need to be on the 3rd or 4th floor to see it. The "B" units have the view – "A" units have a view of the parking lot.A couple of days before we arrived at this resort, I called…More

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to make your vacation a memorable one. Please know that although you had some challenges during your stay, we are always looking to make our guests stay better. Please revisit us in the future to see how we are working hard to exceed your expectations.LunaMore 2016Steve123Hutchinson, Kansas1 review

Resort promotes Lakeview Villa with balcony, and were told all rooms in this catagory have a great view at the time we placed our reservation. To our disappointment we received a ground floor room with trees blocking the view of the lake. Lady at the service desk really didn't seem to care. Not the best way to start off a…More

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide an exceptional vacation experience that exceeds guest’s expectations and we apologize if we fell short. We will certainly share your review with our staff, as we are always looking for areas to improve. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.LunaMore jonesyMidwestmidwestLevel Contributor 26 reviews 8 hotel reviews11 helpful votes

Our son purchased a timeshare several years ago while vacationing with his young family. His family has since grown and life has gotten busy. Since we are recently retired, he invited us to use his one week stay at a place of our choice. We choose Emerald Point at Table Rock. The setting is gorgeous, the lake is beautiful! But…More

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. The challenges you have described are being reviewed by our Management Team, as they share a common interest to ensure that issues are corrected. We…More rschenck1Mundelein, Illinois2 reviews

This resort is in an area right on a lake with beautiful scenery. The room was clean and in excellent condition. We even had a concierge, Cole Bradford, who showed us to the room and explained all of the ammenities and activities at the resort. He even helped us get our luggage from the car and bring it to the…More

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a lovely visit to our resort and that you found our staff to provide you with a wonderful customer service experience. Your review will certainly allow us to reward him for a job well done. We hope that you come back to vacation with…More MARILYN CAlton, IllinoisLevel Contributor 6 reviews

The staff is the best anywhere I've been in 25 years of timeshare ownership!!! Arrived at 7:15 PM as staff members COLE and TITUS showed us our villa, UNLOADED OUR LUGGAGE, CARRIED IT IN, AND GOT ME A HANDICAP SHOWER CHAIR WITHIN MINUTES!!! The staff at the events: TOMMY and KAT were awesome too.The only suggestions I have are…More

Thank you for sharing your review with us. It pleases us to know that you enjoyed a wonderful vacation with us and that you found our staff to provide you with a pleasing time while taking advantage of our amenities and activities. We appreciate you letting us know of the concerns that you may have found as it helps us…More PreviousNext123456…22Updating list… Still looking for a hotel? Highly rated hotels in or near HollisterTrendyHilton Branson Convention Center 903 reviewsGood for businessVillage At Indian Point 682 reviewsGreat valueBranson’s Best 560 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesAlso consider these accommodations in or near HollisterWestgate Branson Woods Resort 1,409 reviewsMarriott’s Willow Ridge Lodge 762 reviewsSavannah House Hotel 1,184 reviewsStill Waters Resort 929 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesView all 4 hotels in Hollister, ranked by popularityQuestions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.