Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach Resort Reviews

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach Resort Hotels Reviews

Address: 521 S Gulfview Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33767-2534

This hotel was very clean and the staff were so nice. The hot breakfast in the morning was delicious. They have a pancake machine! The beds were comfortable. The pillow choice option was perfect. Free parking on site.

Thanks for taking time to comment, but we think you have us confused with another property since we do charge for parking and we don’t have a pancake machine.(However, our hotel is clean and our staff are continually complimented!)It’s hard to remember all the places you stay when you’re on a road trip, so we’re glad you enjoyed…More Andy CLevel Contributor 13 reviews 8 hotel reviews

I liked the location for the price. The main beach in Clearwater was only about a two to three block walk. There were also places to eat within walking distance to the hotel. They also had a larger fitness center for a hotel. The clerk when I checked in was nice enough to set me up with an oceanfront room…More

Thank you so much for sharing comments on your recent stay with us. Please know that we take guest feedback seriously and share it with top management because we want each guest to have a truly memorable stay.We’re glad you found the resort overall to be a fine experience and the location central to all the fun on Clearwater…More Obdulia WOrlando, FloridaLevel Contributor 4 reviews 1 helpful vote

Affordable and it's awesome location as well as the friendly staff, is why my family will always check here for booking a short or long term planning unscheduled event; we're like their dependability- thanks????????????????

Thank you so much for your compliments! We’re so pleased you and your family look to us for a great beach holiday. We love to see our guests time and again.We appreciate your compliments to our staff — everyone here has a goal that each of our visitor leave with great memories.Sincerely,Christine BottgerGeneral ManagerMore njt1993Level Contributor 53 reviews 16 hotel reviews71 helpful votes

We stayed here 3 years ago and couldn't wait to come back, although we knew about the construction. That said, and before I go any further, any gripes we had were mentioned to the duty manager before we left – I don't believe in saying nothing and then writing a bad review, its unfair.The valet upon arrival loaded our…More

Thank you so much for writing a detailed report of your experience with us. Of course it is our goal that each of our guests have a completely 100% positive experience, so please know that you comments you shared will be reviewed by top management.We’re so sorry you had disruptive music and offensive people marring what should have been…More marlene bDixon, MissouriLevel Contributor 15 reviews 3 hotel reviews8 helpful votes

Hotel was nice and clean, even with the nearby construction, which I was forewarned about. The staff were very, very helpful with anything I asked for whether it directions or anything else. The room was clean and the a/c cold. Jimmy's bar was very convenient and the food we had, lobster mac n cheese, coconut shrimp and clam chowder with…More

Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay!We’re so pleased you enjoyed all we have to offer and we appreciate your patience as construction continues next door.You’re correct, with Jimmy’s offering inside/outside dining, it is easy to never leave your “beach home away from home” and we do hope you’ll be back soon!Sincerely,Christine Bottger…More penguinsfan14Pittsburgh, PennsylvaniaLevel Contributor 64 reviews 27 hotel reviews36 helpful votes

With this being a big trip and not wanting to disappoint, I was a little nervous with some of the bad reviews. I found each of those went unfounded. Yes, this is a beach hotel, things can be slightly more worn than at a pristine resort but we thought everything was really nice. Our check-in experience with Taylor was fantastic….More

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! We’re so pleased you ultimately enjoyed your stay with us – and we’re delighted you hope to be back with us again!We appreciate your comments about the sidewalk and parking garage. We are working with the construction company to minimize disruption and dirt because we do not want to inconvenience…More ReyestaverasLevel Contributor 6 reviews 4 hotel reviews4 helpful votes

The price is not that good for the type of hotel, i mean not even free breakfast, the parking is not for free and the service is a ghost, the hotel is very clear and the rooms are really nice, the restaurant and the pool area nice, my biggest regret here is the parking, is a vallet parking system, they…More

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us.We’re pleased you gave us compliments for our rooms, restaurant and pool area, and we hope you left with good memories of Clearwater Beach.We’re sorry you were inconvenienced by the parking situation. With construction going on next door, our parking is limited and this is our only choice….More Bertram HCentreville, VirginiaLevel Contributor 7 reviews 5 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

August 18-24. $12 per parking fee. All parking is valet due to hotel construction. Tipping of attendant increases parking fee. Great view of sunset from swimming area. Nice room. Most games in game room inoperative. No beach access from hotel property.

Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing comments on your experience. Ultimately, we’re glad you found the accommodations and location favorable – and we’re so glad you enjoyed those spectacular sunsets!Since the construction next door, we’ve had to go with valet parking which we realize can be an inconvenience for our customers. We do try and…More x571LondonLevel Contributor 12 reviews 9 hotel reviews12 helpful votes

We spent two nights Labour day weekend at Holiday Inn and really enjoyed our stay. It was not the biggest or smartest hotel by the shore but our stay in the two-bedroom suite was very comfortable. Barring two minor repair issue, the rooms were spotless, well-planned with comfortable beds and plenty of space to spread out.The location is pretty…More

Thank you! We appreciate that you took the time to tell us (and others) about your recent stay. Please accept apologies for Tropical Storm Hermine’s bad manner at leaving us with less than perfect beach weather for a few days!We’re so pleased at your compliments on our staff and will be certain to share them. Each of our team…More rockabella1New ZealandLevel Contributor 15 reviews 12 hotel reviews14 helpful votes

Stayed 2 nights in July 2016.The location of this hotel is very good. It's on the waterfront with spectacular views of the sunset and walking distance to the beach and restaurants. On arrival our daughter was given a soft toy which was a nice touch.The suite we choose was large. It was in fact two adjoining rooms with…More

Thank you for taking time to write about your visit to our resort. Please know that we value guest feedback as it helps our team in our efforts to provide excellent customer service.We’re pleased your daughter loved her little amenity gift – we love spoiling our little friends! And, we’re glad that you took advantage of a suite to…More PreviousNext123456…123Updating list… Still looking for a hotel? Highly rated hotels in ClearwaterTrendyShephard’s Beach Resort 467 reviewsGood for businessResidence Inn Clearwater Downtow… 410 reviewsNear the beachOpal Sands Resort 344 reviewsGreat valueComfort Inn & Suites 251 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesTravelers also viewed these Clearwater hotelsHyatt Regency Clearwater Beach R… 1,916 reviewsPier House 60 Marina Hotel 1,061 reviewsSandpearl Resort 2,115 reviewsDreamView Beachfront Hotel & Res… 1,887 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesView all 96 hotels in Clearwater, ranked by popularityQuestions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.