Quality Inn & Suites Clearwater Hotel Reviews

Quality Inn & Suites Clearwater Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 3655 Hospitality Ln, Clearwater, FL 33762-3802 (Formerly St. Petersburg / Clearwater Int'l Airport Hotel)


,
,
,
,
,
,
I stayed here because of Hurricane Mathew. On my it was the worse place I have ever stayed in my life. They charged my bank cc so many unknown charges my bank alerted me and froze any transactions with them. Have another cc card and they charged that card too so I had dispute and paid cash. When I was…More

Spider Man M;Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. First let me try to address your CC problem. I can’t look into this without more information to see why your cards where charged. As for the suite we have a suite that has an adjoining room with a sleeper sofa in…More heather001floridaLevel Contributor 25 reviews 10 hotel reviews13 helpful votes

We needed a pet friendly hotel during Hurricane Matthew. I read the ratings on this hotel and knew it wouldnt be great but thought -how bad could it be? It was in just about worst condition one can imagine. Filthy, moldly, stained and smelly with small ants running around. There was not another room to be found within 400 miles…More

heather001;Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear about your stay. We are making a lot of changes to this location but not fast enough. I am glad that you were at least safe from the storm.More Travelers are raving about these Clearwater hotels Comfort Inn & Suites Show Prices Quality Hotel On the Beach Show Prices Comfort Suites Show Prices Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa Show Prices Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel Show Prices Christine MSan AntonioLevel Contributor 27 reviews 8 hotel reviews9 helpful votes

We stayed at the Quality Inn one night prior to a flight from PIE. It was a reasonable rate (quite reasonable), but we got what we paid for! The room was okay, but very basic. It did have a unique odor and since it overlooked the pool, was quite noisy until 11 PM. Breakfast was fine. We left our car…More

Christine M;Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the confusion with the airport shuttle. We are under new management and we are trying to clean things up with our rooms. I hope if you are in the area again you will give us another try.More koas40Holiday, Florida1 review

This was the worst Choice hotel I have every stayed at. The room key not working after 4 times of going to the desk to fix it. The manager had to let me in the room, and I could not leave or I would not be able to get in to my room. The tub was stopped up after my…More

koas40;Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the problem you had with your reservation. I would recommend that you call and speak to the General Manager to see if they can help you with this. We are under new management so we are making changes to this location. I hope you will try us again…More mgknappKansasLevel Contributor 18 reviews 9 helpful votes

We arrived to get our key, went to the room, and the smell was so bad when we entered, there was no way we could stay. The staff gave us another room so we tried that one, It was not smelly, but the numerous visible stains on the beds left no question I would NOT be staying there as well…More

mgknapp;thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your short stay with us. We are under new management and we are renovating rooms. I hope you will try us again soon.More Lesleyvasey1969Newcastle upon Tyne, United KingdomLevel Contributor 10 reviews 5 hotel reviews5 helpful votes

Stayed for one night before flight home. Wish I had checked the room before paying as we should have run a mile. The room was awful carpets were so dirty,holes in the bedding,bath and shower covered in rust,sink was dirty foot marks all over the walls. Omg was awful. Never slept a wink all night just sat up on bed…More

Lesleyvasey1969;Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your stay. We are under new management and we are renovating rooms now. Hope you will try us again soon.More Ravenworld1 review

I get its known you get what you paid for but come on its also not motel 6. Floors aren't vacuumed, mirrors are dirty, pool side has cig buds everywhere ND never any towels staff is rude wow don't go here

Ravenworld;Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are making a lot of changes at this location so I hope you will visit us again real soon.ThanksMore rla1947Brookeville, MarylandLevel Contributor 27 reviews 8 hotel reviews4 helpful votes

The room was adequate but bed was NOT comfortable. The furnishings are dull and drab. The carpets were filthy. After walking around in the room barefooted for a couple of hours the bottoms of my feet were black. Had a 15 month old with us and her feet and hands were black as well. I took the wash cloth that…More

rla1947;Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are under new management so we are making changes to the property. I hope that you will try us again real soon.ThanksMore calvertsracingAsheville, North Carolina1 review

I asked for a shuttle to the airport, after checkout. The shuttle person told me that he was too busy, "sitting on his rear end, in the break room', to give me a ride. I walked the mile to the airport, and I was hit by a white ford ranger truck. The truck did not stop and i was left…More

calvertsracing;Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear about the shuttle driver and us not rescheduling you or calling you a cab. This is not our policy for guest to walk to the airport.Sorry!!More Tracey J1 review

Pictures of the hotel looked dated, but we were looking for inexpensive, not fancy. Once we got checked in and got to our room, we discovered that the floor had not been vacuumed well, the bathroom door was so grimy it looked like it hadn't been cleaned since the place opened, and the nightstand was dirty. All of this was…More

Tracey;Thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are under new management and are making changes daily. Hope you will try us again.More PreviousNext123456…14Updating list… Still looking for a hotel? Highly rated hotels in or near ClearwaterTrendyComfort Suites at Fairgrounds – … 1,018 reviewsRomanticQuality Hotel On the Beach 727 reviewsLuxuryHyatt Regency Clearwater Beach R… 1,916 reviewsGood for businessSafety Harbor Resort and Spa 897 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesAlso consider these accommodations in or near ClearwaterSleep Inn 288 reviewsQuality Inn 125 reviewsClarion Inn & Suites 305 reviewsSuburban Extended Stay Hotel of … 59 reviewsShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesShow PricesView all 96 hotels in Clearwater, ranked by popularityQuestions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.