Sta'n Pla Motel, Clearwater Reviews

Sta'n Pla Motel, Clearwater Hotels Reviews

Address: 345 Hamden Dr, Clearwater, FL 33767-2450


,
,
,
,
,
,
Since the entire northeast coast line of Florida had to evacuate from Hurricane Matthew, I was extremely lucky to have found vacancy, one(1) available room. I was excited, took me two hours of searching. As we drove closer to the Motel the family became very hesitant about Sta'n Pla Motel. I had to keep reminding them that we are evacuating…More

For the price I think it'd be hard to beat this location. Spent 3 nights here about 2 weeks ago. Opted for a room with a kitchenette so we could make a few meals in the room. Spacious room for the price. The room we stayed in had not been a recently renovated room, however it met the needs for…More

I set up a room block for my wedding weekend – besides the bride and groom, everyone was flying in from various parts of the country. Everyone enjoyed their accommodations and we had a lot of fun at the pool as well as our dockside patios. The location is surprisingly quiet considering how close to the beach we were. Also…More

Hmm, it's okay. We had a kitchen, stove and microwave included. But, we stayed on the bottom floor by the pool. When we walked in, the A/C was on and a window by the table was open! (75 degrees!) Not only, that window has an alley view of JUNK appliances! I saw all kinds of appliances! Crappy view! Had TV/cable,…More

We apologize for any inconvenience. At the present time we are in the process of renovating many rooms. This coming week all appliances will be disposed of properly.The room you stayed in will be renovated shortly. Should you come back we would like to offer you a renovated room at a discounted price.More Constance YClearwater1 review

We are from Lakeland and we spend a lot of time at Clearwater Beach. We just recently discovered this place and I'm so glad we did. This is our new getaway spot for just hubby and I or the family. Great!!Review collected in partnership with this hotel This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

I went with my family (4 of us) to this motel. At first I was skeptical due to the good price in comparison to other places. However, it turned out to be awesome! Great costumer service and very clean bright rooms! It also has a great patio area on the bay that's perfect to hang out at and enjoy a…More

Spent 3 nights at this hotel and couldn't have been happier. Checked in way early due to an early flight arrival to Clearwater. Two young, friendly guys welcomed us and our room was not ready yet but we were offered a different room. We were unsure if we wanted it or if we'd just wait. One of the reception guys…More

I was first shown to a waterfront room as requested but it was a very small dark ground floor room. You could hardly see the waterfront as trees and shrubbery in the way. So old and dated. The curtains were dirty on the lining. Stain on bedspread. The air con unit was noisy and some of the rooms just had…More

We apologize you did not enjoy your stay, however we tried our best to accommodate you. We have remodeled most rooms and in the process of finishing the rest. The photos on the television are actual pictures of our rooms. During your stay we had high occupancy and could not show you all 43 rooms. Should you return we will…More alicebrickellLondon, United Kingdom1 review

We spent two nights at this place and loved every minute, just wish we were there longer. The staff at reception were very helpful and friendly and having bikes, DVDs and beach gear thrown in for free was an added bonus. The location is perfect, right near the beach and all the shops and restaurants. We would defiantly recommend this…More

We stayed here for 3 days & 2 nights while visiting my friends family in Melbourne, Fl. It was a very nice old style fl hotel. We rented a small room. It could sleep 3-4 people. It even had a kitchenette. View was very nice & it overlooked the water. Hotel was very clean, very close to everything, & hotel…More

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.