Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Resort Reviews

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Resort Hotels Reviews

Address: 801 Seabreeze Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-1629






My husband and I have stayed here a number of times to come watch the annual WinterFest Boat Parade. If you don't like the crowds at Las Olas this is the perfect place for you! If you ask for a Marina View room you can also see the parade from your room although the best way to watch it is…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Mille S mattrK8759JGBrentwood, United States

One side faces the beach. The other faces the harbor. Beautiful place. The staff was nice and helpful. The place was quiet, even though there was a concert on the beach. In one day I saw six cruise ships leave the port. Everything was enjoyable.ReportHelpful?Thank mattrK8759JG markgZ4477FXLevel Contributor10 reviews3 hotel reviews4 helpful votes

Booked trip in July, saved over $100 per room for yearly golf outing for my league.Resort has very nice outdoor patio/pool/gym and Tiki Bar. Has own elevated crosswalk so no problem with beach access. We stayed 5 nights and golfed 4 local courses. Bonus was Riptide Concert on beach Sat and Sunday afternoons. Super easy access for fishing or…MoreReportHelpful?Thank markgZ4477FX Regina H, Front Office Manager at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewHi markgZ4477FX,Thank you for posting a review. I am pleased you all enjoyed the patio/pool/gym and Tiki bar and the ease of access to the beach. We hope to have you join us the next time your travels bring you to Bahia Mar.Thanks again,ReginaMoreMichael MFort Lauderdale, FloridaLevel Contributor11 reviews4 hotel reviews

The entire team at the Bahia Mar – Doubletree Hotel made our special day absolutely perfect. From the smiles and hospitality at check-in, to our ceremony in the gardens, and completed by dinner and dancing in their beautiful Grandview Room. We could not be happier with the detailed service provided to us by their amazing catering sales manager – Michelle…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Michael M Regina H, Front Office Manager at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewHi Michael M,Thank you for taking the time to post a review of property! I am so pleased you found our overall service and accommodations to your liking! We hope to have you join us again real soon. Our kind and helpful team are keeping the cookies warm for you.All the best,ReginaMoreMary SAkron, OhioLevel Contributor13 reviews11 hotel reviews7 helpful votes

This hotel is average. We stayed in a renovated room, but the hotel still seemed old and worn. The parking was overpriced. We enjoyed the outdoor pool (especially the ping pong) and the easy beach access, but I would not recommend this hotel.ReportHelpful?Thank Mary S Regina H, Front Office Manager at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewHello Mary S,Thank you for posting a review. I am pleased you all enjoyed the ping pong tabke and the ease of access to the beach. We hope to have you join us the next time your travels bring you to Bahia Mar.All the best,ReginaRhi21Arlington, VirginiaLevel Contributor167 reviews23 hotel reviews32 helpful votes

I did a staycation with my family at this hotel and we all absolutely loved it! The location was great, right off Ft. Lauderdale beach and close to great restaurant (and of course the beach!). The staff was nice and very welcoming. We enjoyed the views too of the ocean and marina!I won't necessarily recommend breakfast at the onsite…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Rhi21 Regina H, Front Office Manager at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewHello Rihi21,Thank you so much for post a review of your stay with us here at Bahia Mar. I am pleased you all enjoyed Fort Lauderdale Beach and a warm welcome from our Bahia Mar family. Should your travels bring you back to sunny Fort Lauderdale we'd love to have you stay with us. We're keeping the cookies warm…MoreJodi CAtlanta, United States2 reviews

I stay at hotels 3 weeks a month. This is by far the worst Doubletree I've ever stayed in. It's dirty and noisy, I cannot believe Hilton allows its brand on the property. I cannot wait to leave and am trying to find a different room for the rest of the week.MoreReportHelpful?Thank Jodi C John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewDear Jodi C,Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your guest room. We try to be very vigilant in this area because we know how important it is for our guests. Based upon your review, we are actively working with our housekeeping staff…MoreRachel FLevel Contributor7 reviews6 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

This is a great hotel location, right on the beach with private access to the Beach Park located directly across the street from the hotel. I stayed here for a birthday weekend getaway, and was overall pleased with the location (the main reason for picking this hotel). The staff greeted me warmly and even sent up a bottle of wine…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Rachel F Regina H, Front Office Manager at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewHi Rachel F,Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are actively working with our housekeeping and engineering staff sto address the room and property conditions. We try to be very vigilant in this area because we know how important it is for our guests. Your comfort is our number one concern and I regret…MoreWadi1213Berlin, GermanyLevel Contributor4 reviews4 hotel reviews6 helpful votes

I was just at the gym and the trainer there told me he is doing a class and I would have to work out in front of the elevator! The check in process was extremely slow even though I already checked in on line. I had to change in the downstairs bathroom near the restaurant since my room was not…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Wadi1213 John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach – a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewDear Wadi1213,We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered at check-in and the housekeeping concerns, and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again…MorepaulasF7434CCCamas2 reviews

we chose this hotel for its location. We were pleased we did. It exceeded our expectations all the way around. I certainly appreciated the early check in.They were very accommodating and that was another plus. Thank youReportHelpful?Thank paulasF7434CC PreviousNext123456…314Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.