Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port Motel Reviews

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port Motel Hotels Reviews

Address: 1700 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-1548 (Formerly Quality Inn Airport & Cruiseport North)






ReportHelpful?Thank michaelrP9871SH Christian HLevel Contributor6 reviews4 hotel reviews7 helpful votes

Last minute because of another cancellation!Nice room, nothing to complain about.Just wanted to sleep after the flight, the receptionist were kind enough to help us order a pizza too! Slept Well and pretty quiet!ReportHelpful?Thank Christian H 273soniagMobile, AlabamaLevel Contributor3 reviews3 hotel reviews

What made the stay welcoming were the front desk agents and for the best employees you have is your maintenance man with long dreads forgot his name he really was polite helpful most of welcoming he really made us feel comfortable????????????????????ReportHelpful?Thank 273soniag 465arpansMiami, Florida1 review

ReportHelpful?Thank 465arpans X6054BRbarbaralGonneville-sur-Honfleur, France1 review

MoreReportHelpful?Thank X6054BRbarbaral wangelo6651 review

Front desk staff was friendly, but not overly helpful. Shuttle service sucks, over an hour wait each time. Cruise ship shuttle gets you there 4 hours before you are allowed to board the ship. There website says FREE shuttle, but they charge you $7 a person for the shuttle to the port. This hotel is not recommended!ReportHelpful?Thank wangelo665 Paul RLouisvilleLevel Contributor3 reviews3 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

The worst Wyndham connected hotel I have stayed in. Terrible front desk experience, a bad smelling room with bugs in bathroom. It's location seems to be in a bad neighborhood since there is so much security around the front desk but very little around your room. i would never recommend this location. I picked it because I thought it was…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Paul R Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this reviewHi,Thanks for taking time to provide your valuable feedback, we regret to update that your stay wasn't pleasant and you did not enjoy your stay.In regards to your complain, we would like to update that we are in the safest part of city, close to downtown and Fort Lauderdale Beach. Also Police Station is only 2 blocks from…MorecathysJ6690EINaples, Florida1 review

MoreReportHelpful?Thank cathysJ6690EI Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this reviewMoreSherry COshawa, Canada2 reviews

MoreReportHelpful?Thank Sherry C Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this reviewMoreEugene M1 review

Arrived about 1am due to late flight. Had to check in through a small opening in the window like a bank. Clerk spoke on phone the whole time strange attitude. If I had not pre-paid would not have stayed. Paid $7 each for shuttle. Gave $20 bill clerk could not count change !! Would not stay here again.MoreReportHelpful?Thank Eugene M Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this reviewHi,Thanks for taking time to provide your valuable feedback, we regret to update that your stay wasn't pleasant and you did not enjoy your stay.In regards to your complain, we close our lobby door just like any other business or hotel for security reasons. Also in regards to your complain for our staff we are taking corrective measure…MorePreviousNext123456…110Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.