GALLERYone – A DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel, Fort Lauderdale Reviews

GALLERYone – A DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel, Fort Lauderdale Hotels Reviews

Address: 2670 East Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304-3206

Doubt we will be returning, the staff was more interested in checking their personal cell phones than making sure our stay was comfortable. Food trays in the hallways for 2 days in a row, besides the smell, real tripping hazard. And at check out, we were billed more than our guaranteed price, when we questioned it, they adjusted our bill…MoreReportHelpful?Thank jamesdF3111RI Traveling_addictionYork, PennsylvaniaLevel Contributor92 reviews9 hotel reviews30 helpful votes

The location was great for winterfest to watch the boat show. The rooms were terrible, noisy, dated, and bugs wandering the room. Quite frustrating and difficult to sleep! I would not stay there again!ReportHelpful?Thank Traveling_addiction Laura PMontevideo, Uruguay1 review

Great location and great rooms. Other than that, no complementary anything, including breakfast. The bar next to the pool is enjoyable. The transport service from the valet is good, but rather expensive. Bringing your car is very expensive. they also charge for receiving mail for you.ReportHelpful?Thank Laura P PeteciaToronto, CanadaLevel Contributor5 reviews3 hotel reviews2 helpful votes

Nice and clean apt. 15 mins walk to the beach . close to galleria shopping mall and Walmart (if u want to make a breakfast or dinner at apt) .Water taxi station close to the lobby .Good for a family to stay .Free valet parking.ReportHelpful?Thank Petecia gmbuylowft laud , FlLevel Contributor110 reviews17 hotel reviews60 helpful votes

Everything was total BS because of boatshow like $ 20 per person after only 2 in a room simply to visit . They make you wear wrist bands. We were not there for boat show . We don't care about boats. They completely excluded those there for visiting Ft laud , not boat show. And to make matters worse they…MoreReportHelpful?Thank gmbuylow Carl ZNaples, United StatesLevel Contributor2 reviews

My stay at this dump has been nothing but a nightmare and it just started. I booked a waterview room in October 2016. Shame on me for assuming a waterview room would have a balcony … of course all the other waterview rooms have balconies except for mine.When I checked in today I was handed a sheet of paper…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Carl Z BaronFoerJacksonville, FloridaLevel Contributor622 reviews149 hotel reviews250 helpful votes

Located very near the intercostal waterway and in amongst lotsa places to eat. The rooms are excellent and hey have a gym and pool. Suites are even better with all the comforts of home even the pots and pans! Great place for a day or a month.Close to restaurants on both sides of the waterway, you can't go wrong.ReportHelpful?Thank BaronFoer barrysY6085WELouisiana1 review

The sheets were dirty and fingernail found under my pijjow.The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.The women in the dining room were very nice and rhe guys at the bar the first two nights went out of their way to make me a drink I could drink.Thank YouReportHelpful?Thank barrysY6085WE Pam MDenver, ColoradoLevel Contributor138 reviews41 hotel reviews64 helpful votes

The employees here are the ONLY positive aspect … everything else is distinctly rundown & dirty. I've stayed here on more than a dozen occasions and each time it's some new problem: today, a broken toilet-paper holder and NO TOILET PAPER anywhere! Last time, no A/C. Time before that, no working Internet. If you can stay anywhere else, you should!MoreReportHelpful?Thank Pam M John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at GALLERYone – A DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewDear Pam M,We’re sorry we haven’t provided the quality of amenities you deserve during your recent stays at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and give us an opportunity to show…More94edwardpNew Brunswick, New Jersey1 review

The hotel is not clean. The shower stall leaked water all over the bathroom floor and made it a hazard to walk around the bathroom . Housekeeping did not clean the room until late in the afternoon we had to wait on the balcony for them to finish cleaning the room one day. people using obscenities in the next room…MoreReportHelpful?Thank 94edwardp John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at GALLERYone – A DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewDear 94edwardp,Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your guest room. We try to be very vigilant in this area because we know how important it is for our guests. Based upon your review, we are actively working with our housekeeping staff so…MorePreviousNext123456…216Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.