Bent Creek Golf Village Resort, Gatlinburg Reviews

Bent Creek Golf Village Resort, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211


,
,
,
,
,
,
I have spent 3 weeks at Bent Creek so far this year and have 1 more to go. I love seeing the same faces every time I am there. Beth and staff always go the extra mile to ensure each guest has a great visit. The have good internet access. I wish that they had HD cable since each unit…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Randy L bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this reviewThe biggest compliment we may receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. Thank you for recognizing the Bent Creek Team, they will be thrilled to know they played a role in your vacation memories!Morechivon wLevel Contributor6 reviews5 helpful votes

I love this place, it is so relaxing with alot of accommodations…Me and my family (husband n two children) stayed in a 1 bedroom and fit comfortably. I loved the indoor pool and closed in patio so peaceful. We will definitely be returning.ReportHelpful?Thank chivon w bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this reviewThe biggest compliment we can receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!Ingrid PFullertonLevel Contributor14 reviews3 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

We spent a week at Bent Creek to celebrate out 25 Anniversary and a big birthday. Roses, a birthday balloon, cards and even gluten free cupcakes for my husband greeted us. Washer and dryer in the rooms! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, taking time to show us maps, give us recommendations. Just a bit outside of Gatlinburg, but beautiful…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Ingrid P bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this reviewThank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future!More867leeanngScotrun,Level Contributor7 reviews5 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

I always take a week off of work to celebrate my birthday. While on vacation in Florida in April and staying at the diamond resort we got suckered into the sampler time share. So I love Tennessee beautiful state not my first time in Tennessee and this resort was a diamond resort and figured check it out. Everyone at check…MoreReportHelpful?Thank 867leeanng bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this reviewAs a first time guest to Bent Creek Golf Village, your feedback means so much to us. It disappoints us to see that you may have encountered some concerns with your recent visit to our resort. We always encourage our guests and Members and Owners to share their concerns with our resort front desk in order to address any possible…MoreSicilianAuntiePetersburg, IlLevel Contributor29 reviews4 hotel reviews8 helpful votes

I expected to be bored…not so! Fishing, "mining", golf, hiking, swimming, DVD rentals… We stayed as a part of Diamond Resort and the room was well worn, that said, it was huge! We would go again, weather was nice.ReportHelpful?Thank SicilianAuntie Management response:The biggest compliment we may receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. We look forward to hosting you in the future.oldracer101Maggie Valley, North CarolinaLevel Contributor8 reviews3 hotel reviews3 helpful votes

We have stayed at Bent Creek several times. The units are clean and well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. Unlike most Gatlinburg destinations, with the property being east of the downtown congestion, it is quiet and peaceful. Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge are only a brief drive away for everything else you need or want to do. I…MoreReportHelpful?Thank oldracer101 Management response:Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village! We are honored to have had the opportunity to share in your vacation, and I am truly pleased to know that the team demonstrated the meaning behind We Love to Say Yes®.Morevacationer048nyLevel Contributor17 reviews9 hotel reviews23 helpful votes

Staff is very accommodating. Rooms need updating but were clean. Washer and dryer in room is great.Not much to do in Gatlinburg. Pigeon Forge is very touristy. Multiple candy shops, souvenir shops and chain restaurants (food in the area is awful!!). Dollywood is a place I could have lived without.The shows: Opry and Hatfield and McCoy's were enjoyable.ReportHelpful?Thank vacationer048 Management response:Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review.beverlywilsonAnderson, South CarolinaLevel Contributor7 reviews

All personal went over and beyond to assure our stay was great. Pool was well kept, golf course in good condition, playground and inside pool and spa were easy to get to and use. The location was perfect.The only downside was no phone reception, but that can be a good thing too!ReportHelpful?Thank beverlywilson Management response:Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about Bent Creek Golf Village! It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you, and we are so grateful you chose Bent Creek Golf Village as your destination to Stay Vacationed.™ All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!Gplind007Minneapolis, MinnesotaLevel Contributor30 reviews12 hotel reviews8 helpful votes

Room was clean and ready, and they were able to accommodate us with my elderly mother with a ground level attached rooms. We were able to keep the doors open between us the whole time. Pools were clean, as well as the game room. The one issue was broken cues for the billiards tables and they remedied that within a…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Gplind007 Management response:Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future!Moremammabear_12Gastonia.comLevel Contributor22 reviews4 hotel reviews11 helpful votes

It’s that time again. Time for me to bring my family to visit Bent Creek. Only, this year, sadly enough, I am just bringing my mother and brother.In May of this year my sweet daddy passed away. I cry just typing this email because he has been my travel partner to Gatlinburg for the last 44 years. We are…MoreReportHelpful?Thank mammabear_12 bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this reviewThe biggest compliment we can receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. We will definitely make sure to share your feedback with our team! We look forward to welcoming you and your great family in the future!MorePreviousNext123456…27Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.