Country Town N' Suites Motel, Gatlinburg Reviews

Country Town N' Suites Motel, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 523 E Parkway, I-40 Exit 407 Highway 321, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4905

, They had no where to put your clothes, I lived out my suitcase. The floors were so dirty I showed the man the rag with the dirt and he spoke in his language to a lady. The price I paid was not worth the stay.ReportHelpful?Thank Michelle C paul cKenner, LouisianaLevel Contributor9 reviews6 helpful votes

Stayed 4 nights. Staff is friendly. Rooms need a lot of improvement. Pillows are not good. Floors very dirty. No heat in the bathroom. They did not have a dresser to put clothes in, and did not have hangers to hang cloths on. We had to live out of our suitcase. We did not spend a lot of time in…MoreReportHelpful?Thank paul c Candy WLevel Contributor8 reviews1 helpful vote

This was not that bad of a place to stay didn't want to spend slot of money on s room because I wanted to buy most of my Christmas gifts while I was there so u get what u pay for but for 133.00 for 3 nights king bed room was very small but clean I will stay againReportHelpful?Thank Candy W Judy GSpringfield, VirginiaLevel Contributor109 reviews27 hotel reviews63 helpful votes

The room itself didn't look bad, had a frog and microwave and in room coffee machine. The entire floor was tile and didn't look filthy but just walking around in the bathroom and into the shower left our feet filthy. As a test I took a washcloth and wet it and wiped it on the bathroom floor. Just disgustingly filthy….MoreReportHelpful?Thank Judy G Whitney BLevel Contributor4 reviews

I gave this place a 2 cause the lack of cleaning in the room and the the pictures online are deceiving. The floor was gross,the floor really needed to be mopped. Only the lamps by the bed worked not of the other lights worked at all and most of the light fixtures had an inch thick of dust. Had a…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Whitney B lovetotravel43TaylorsvilleLevel Contributor7 reviews4 hotel reviews2 helpful votes

All rooms were newly remodeld. All floors were tiled, which is better than carpeting. Excellent price for any budget. Very comfy beds. Good showers with plenty of hot water. Clean rooms were also quiet. Good location, yet close to downtown.ReportHelpful?Thank lovetotravel43 sheriwellsLancaster, South CarolinaLevel Contributor8 reviews

We spent a weekend here and were very pleasantly surprised. The room had just been renovated and was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and we were very pleased with our stay. You are far away from downtown that traffic is not a problem, but close enough that walking or taking the bus was a good option.ReportHelpful?Thank sheriwells Dana B2 reviews

We went and it was awful.there is no place to walk your dog. This place allows pets but isn't pet grandmother got a room in a corner/hallway and it has no Windows to the outside and smelt like shampoo.this place just gave me the creeps.the staff was just rude to our family. I don't recommend this hotel whatsoever.DONT STAY…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Dana B A TripAdvisor MemberLevel Contributor2 reviews

Don't stay here. The TV channels were fuzzy, the electrical outlets were not covered, the phone didn't work. T there were holes in the bathroom. The fan in the bathroom didn't work. The door had obviously been damaged. The air conditioner was functional but missing parts. When we complained we were simply offered to move to a new room, but…MoreReportHelpful?Thank A TripAdvisor Member gbeck5Lexington, NCLevel Contributor8 reviews5 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

Despite all the bad reviews, this place wasn't half bad. Owners were very friendly, room was clean and NO BED BUGS. Only bad thing was the walls were a bit toooooooo thin. Wasn't fun waking up at 7 in the morning to people having sex in next room, good thing we didn't have small children with us this time. If…MoreReportHelpful?Thank gbeck5 ronher456, Manager at Country Town N' Suites, responded to this reviewWe are sorry you did not have great stay our hotel we will work hard to make your next stay comfortable. The noise from next door not because of the thin wall but that room was joining room and there is a door between the room each side. We have only 3 sets of rooms like that and we will…MorePreviousNext123456…16Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.