Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway Hotel Reviews

Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 1109 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3107


,
,
,
,
,
, We understand that the fires in Gatlinburg where devastating . And understand why a lot of places where closed. We had no problem with that. But we had reservations for over a month for dec 9-11th. I called 2 day before to make sure the motel was going to be back open. We where told they would be up and…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Mdhatcher Days5965, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Mdhatcher,Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered with us. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. We understand that you are hesitant…MoreJudy H2 reviews

We spent 4 nights and enjoyed it.Room was clean and comfortable beds.Roll in shower and bath chair was great for me.Shower needs remodeled and to be really handicap needs a handicap commode.water from shower on floor was a problem Outside barely enough room to get wheelchair by soda machines. We are praying for all that the fires affected and hope…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Judy H Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Judy H,Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you haveacknowledged our efforts to provide a clean and comfortable experience. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important,…Morekhaynes1105Columbia, South CarolinaLevel Contributor3 reviews3 hotel reviews

We have been staying at this property for the last 2 years. The staff is nice, rooms are nice and it is close enough to everything to walk. We love it!MoreReportHelpful?Thank khaynes1105 Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear khaynes1105,Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service andaccommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us. We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you…More1967Momof4Central City, KentuckyLevel Contributor38 reviews6 hotel reviews9 helpful votes

We stayed here and rented a room with a hot tub, some of the jets wasn't working. There was not enough parking if you didn't get back early enough in the evening. We were told to park next door. The hotel looked dirty and needed painting and fixing up. We didn't try the breakfast. the balcony was nice. the view…MoreReportHelpful?Thank 1967Momof4 Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear 1967Momof4,Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to…MoreJanet SHueysville, Kentucky1 review

Excellent location. Great check in and friendly clerks and maids. Hotel is dated and looks not so good when arriving. We couldn't connect to the wifi and office couldn't help with it. The shower was lacking due to its low water pressure. We had plenty pillows but they didn't support my head properly which led to my arm going to…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Janet S Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Janet S,Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far…MoreR3180ZMstevenrHickory, North Carolina1 review

MoreReportHelpful?Thank R3180ZMstevenr Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewMoreDonna WLevel Contributor6 reviews

For the money still not work the issues! First room we went into had hole in door and missing hairdryer and tv remote. Staff was nice enough to move to another room. Woke following morning no water pressure for shower, and after being gone all day came back with our room not being cleaned…. when called desk they were like…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Donna W Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Donna,Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more…MoreimblondeguyJacksonville, Florida1 review

MoreReportHelpful?Thank imblondeguy Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewMoreKaren MOwentonLevel Contributor18 reviews11 hotel reviews6 helpful votes

MoreReportHelpful?Thank Karen M Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewMoreTootie SAlabamaLevel Contributor6 reviews4 hotel reviews2 helpful votes

spent an extra $20 to get the hottub room. I went and asked for cleaner bc the girl had already told us she was shorthanded. I cleaned it snd the bathroom myself bc there was water sitting in the tub. Very old and outdated. Great location and it worked. They had nice balconies.MoreReportHelpful?Thank Tootie S Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewDear Tootie S,Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter…MorePreviousNext123456…143Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.