Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North Hotel Reviews

Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 168 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4409

Nice location just inside Gatlinburg. The staff was friendly and the room clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was ok the area was clean. Only one restaurant near by and it closes early, all other require a drive to get to.Over all a nice stayMoreReportHelpful?Thank ICU1274 General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North, responded to this reviewThank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg. We apologize for not giving an unforgettable and amazing experience; however, we are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the room and location. We do hope more businesses will decide to build and open in the North end of Gatlinburg,…Morehowler55078Danbury CTLevel Contributor19 reviews5 hotel reviews6 helpful votes

Location was great for easy access to the Smokey Mountain adventures and a short drive to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg shopping and dining. The room and bathroom was updated and clean. Very good breakfast food. The hotel staff were very accomodating and friendly.ReportHelpful?1Thank howler55078 lyndaraganTyler, TexasLevel Contributor16 reviews4 hotel reviews3 helpful votes

The online picture is great but that is where it ends. The inside is dated and the rooms smelled old and musty. There were no restaurants within 1/4 mile and traffic there is horrendous so we did not want to drive for dinner. We cancelled our second night there and left the next morning very early. I am very disappointed…MoreReportHelpful?Thank lyndaragan General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North, responded to this reviewThank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are sorry that the location of the property was not convenient for your stay here in Gatlinburg. The traffic in town on the weekend can be trying at best. We do have a trolley stop on property that picks up and goes into town and…MoreTatiana IAshburn, VirginiaLevel Contributor77 reviews55 hotel reviews118 helpful votes

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during our spring break trip . Location was great for us with easy access to the Smokey Mountains NP. Room was modern and clean, breakfast was good, we played mini golf which was just outside of hotel and used indoor pool. It was a great budget hotel for us.ReportHelpful?Thank Tatiana I sugarbee1972Gatlinburg, Tennessee2 reviews2 helpful votes

I went down to the front desk to ask a few question about the restraunt's down town.. There was no one at the desk I waited about 15 min before the front desk lady finally decided to come back. She was terribly rude when I asked her questions about down town. And worst of all she smelt like a cigarette….MoreReportHelpful?1Thank sugarbee1972 General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North, responded to this reviewFirst and foremost I would like to apologize about the issues that you encountered on your stay with us. We take our customer relations seriously and pride ourselves on being personable and making every guests stay with us the best it can be. The front desk is the heart of our operation and as such we want them to be…Morearichard1129Kettering, OhioLevel Contributor13 reviews3 hotel reviews5 helpful votes

My wife and I came to gatlinburg for a short 3 day getaway. The staff here was very helpful and friendly answering all our questions or pointing us in the right direction. The complimentary breakfast in the morning is great! Indoor pool is nice. We visited in November so we didn't use the outdoor pool. It's in a great location…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank arichard1129 Shelby BLevel Contributor6 reviews8 helpful votes

We just stayed here this weekend. Very clean rooms. It looks like it's been renovated since it has a modern look. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great if you want to eat before going out. The room seemed small, but we weren't really in there much.For those that have kids, there is a PutPut Golf place right in front of…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank Shelby B Chris KLevel Contributor6 reviews2 helpful votes

Good clean stay. Was very convenient to get to anywhere we wanted to go. It is on the trolley route and has a stop right at the hotel. There is also a fun put put golf place right by the hotel. The rooms are clean which is very important to us. They also have a good breakfast if you wish…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank Chris K Lisa J1 review

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night. The first room they gave us smelled so bad from pet urine, so we asked for another room. The second room they gave us had a lamp shade with mold all over it. This hotel is a dump and poorly managed. Do not stay here!MoreReportHelpful?Thank Lisa J General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North, responded to this reviewThank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. We do our very best to accommodate our guests and make their stay with us the best it can be. The property is pet free and so all the rooms are as well. We…More16johnvaSuffolk, VirginiaLevel Contributor29 reviews12 hotel reviews6 helpful votes

We had a two day stay at this hotel. Good located just outside of busy downtown with a stop on for the shuttle bus. Very clean attractive hotel. Great indoor and outdoor pool. Good breakfast. Staff was pleasant and very helpful If In the area in the future we would stay here.ReportHelpful?1Thank 16johnva PreviousNext123456…65Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.