Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown Hotel Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown Hotel Hotels Reviews

Address: 635 River Road, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3128


,
,
,
,
,
,
Modern new hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable Room. Close to everything. Had a King Bedroom which was a nice size. My first time in Gatlinburg since 1983 and enjoyed my stay. I will be back again.ReportHelpful?1Thank michael c melodieh449United States1 review1 helpful vote

The room was very nice and clean. Loved the balcony, coffee maker, TV's! In the common areas we loved the outside fire pit area, the cozy fireplace and hot chocolate and apple cider in the lobby! Fitness room had great equipment and roomy. The location on River Road, close to the park entrance was wonderful! Will stay here again!ReportHelpful?1Thank melodieh449 jen rmemphis1 review1 helpful vote

We stayed during thanksgiving week and also stayed 2 years ago. This hotel is on river road which runs parallel to parkway, the main drag. So you can walk or catch the trolley everywhere. The rooms are clean. Breakfast was standard breakfast with an omelet station although for the cost I think it should be included. Dinner was decent. The…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank jen r Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewDear jen r,Thank you for giving us another chance to accommodate you and your family during your stay in Gatlinburg! I am happy to see our location and amenities met your expectations with us. I want to apologize that our staff didn't provide you with up to date information on the local events but i can provide you with…MoreKim WGainesville, GeorgiaLevel Contributor41 reviews8 hotel reviews14 helpful votes

Our favorite spot to stay in Gatlinburg. Love the double sided fireplace in lobby. We sit relaxing there in afternoons. Outside fire pit next to hot tub beautiful spot as well. Get the room with a fireplace, balcony and whirlpool tub. Super friendly staff, always accommodating.ReportHelpful?1Thank Kim W Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewDear Kim W,Thank you so much for rating us 5 STARS! We strive for this with every guest on every stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer, and I am so glad to see our staff once again accommodated you. We look forward to seeing you all again!FoodieFoodiesTampa, FloridaLevel Contributor136 reviews32 hotel reviews56 helpful votes

We really like staying here…cozy, clean and comfortable and this trip was as well. Hotel staff are very accommodating. Breakfast buffet is great and the servers are all very pleasant. We also really enjoy the bar and the bartenders but one of our nights, there was a very sour-puss bartender so we spent less time with her there. Room was…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank FoodieFoodies Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewDear FoodieFoodies,First, i would like to thank you for choosing us out of the many hotels in Gatlinburg. Our staff loves to interact with our guests, and do whatever is possible to make sure your expectations are surpassed during your stay. With that being said, i sincerely apologize that we failed to meet our promise to you. It is…MoreDrivingonLevel Contributor3 reviews3 hotel reviews16 helpful votes

This is one of our favorite places to stay. The staff is professional,and friendly. The breakfast is one of my personal favorites. We always have a great stay! We have visited this area for over 50 years. At one time it became very hard to find a good clean well managed place to stay. We were so relieved to see…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank Drivingon Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewDear Drivingon,Thank you so much for continuing to choose US as your go to in Gatlinburg! It is our goal to assure that your stay is great every single time you are in town as our valued guest. Please feel free to contact me directly next time you are planning a visit so we can make it extra special…MoreNancy BMontgomery, PennsylvaniaLevel Contributor14 reviews2 helpful votes

We were here as guests of other family members who are timeshare owners in Florida.They were a little disappointed since it didn't have the amenities of their other property. We however were very satisfied with what I would call a 2 bedroom apartment. It was clean, well furnished and the kitchen was well stocked. Staff was friendly and helpful.MoreReportHelpful?Thank Nancy B Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewDear Nancy B,Thank you so much for posting this review on our page. I am very perplexed by your comments, and believe your review might belong to another lodging facility in Gatlinburg since we are not a timeshare property with the above mentioned amenities. We would love though to have an opportunity to host your next family retreat and…More607ERIKAPittsburgh, PennsylvaniaLevel Contributor21 reviews9 hotel reviews7 helpful votes

We will definitely stay at this hotel again. Located on River Road but within walking distance of everything in downtown Gatlinburg. The aquarium was the furthest we walked and it was about a half mile. We had a one bedroom suite with a whirlpool. Room was comfortable and well decorated. Parking wasn't a problem at all, and it was nice…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank 607ERIKA Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewDear 607ERIKA!Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. On behalf of everyone at the Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg, I want to say thank you for staying with us, and we all truly hope to have another chance to serve you in the future. Happy Holidays to you and your family.Ivan Antipin/AGMivan.antipin@hilton.comMoreWSUJohnLevel Contributor7 reviews5 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

Stopped here on the way to North Carolina. A very nice looking hotel, clean and friendly staff. Traveling with 2 children so the indoor pool is a must. The pool was clean and enjoyable. The outside hot tub is large and a nice touch on a cold night. The beds were comfortable.The hotel is close to the park entrance….MoreReportHelpful?Thank WSUJohn Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewDear WSUJohn,I am very glad to read your comments and to know that our hotel provided you with a great stay. Please consider us again when in the area. Gatlinburg is a fantastic vacation spot with numerous fun things to do…hiking, shopping, fishing, local attractions and shows. I can promise you will enjoy it! If I can ever assist…More5150PaulaElliott, IllinoisLevel Contributor18 reviews7 hotel reviews7 helpful votes

We just returned home from our annual Fall stay in Gatlinburg and it was wonderful as usual. We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for the first time and it was very nice. We chose this hotel because the price was very reasonable for the amenities. It has a great location, you can walk to everything and the view was…MoreReportHelpful?Thank 5150Paula Ivan A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown, responded to this reviewHi 5150Paula,I am so glad to read your comments and to know that we met your expectations. Great location, upgraded amenities, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms…there are so many good things about our property, so I would like to invite you to visit us again in the future for another pleasant stay. Have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and…MorePreviousNext123456…164Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.