Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED Resort Reviews

Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED Resort Hotels Reviews

Address: 705 Cherokee Orchard Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3613


,
,
,
,
,
,
We loved the hotel overall and the view was awesome! If you want to see mountains then I was stay here. Thanksgiving dinner at Park Vista was well worth the price! We were lucky and checked out the afternoon before the fire.ReportHelpful?Thank 796dyannas Martha W, Executive Adminstrative Assistant to General Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you for staying with us during your visit to Gatlinburg and for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted you had such a great experience and enjoyed the Thanksgiving buffet. We look forward to hosting your next visit to the Smokies!Theresa POakdale, Tennessee1 review1 helpful vote

Great hotel clean rooms and what a mountain view from the bedroom and living room. loved sitting around outside fire . The bed was comfortable . Had dinner at restaurant very good food. The pool area was nice loved the hot tub.ReportHelpful?1Thank Theresa P Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you for staying with us during your visit to Gatlinburg and for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted you had such a great experience and look forward to hosting your next visit to the Smokies!dmalone2016Ridgeland, MississippiLevel Contributor16 reviews3 hotel reviews6 helpful votes

As I write this I am informed that the day after we checked out the fires hit Gatlinburg. This was my first trip to the area and we had a wonderful time. I hope they reopen the Park Vista because it in named appropriately. The views were amazing. First hotel I ever stayed in that had twin king size beds…MoreReportHelpful?3Thank dmalone2016 Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you so much for your wonderful review. We're so glad you had a great time. Having two king size beds in our double rooms is great and many enjoy that. I have passed along your compliments to our amazing team!! We look forward to your next visit.MorejuliefZ4786MY2 reviews2 helpful votes

Everyone at the Park Vista was very pleasant. We like to stay at this hotel based on the location to down town Gatlinburg. We have stayed in other hotels but keep coming back to Park Vista based on our great experiences we keep having here. It feels very homey and my son loves the pool with the slide.ReportHelpful?2Thank juliefZ4786MY Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you so much for your wonderful review. We're so glad you had a great time and that we can be your home away from home. I have passed along your compliments to our amazing team!! We look forward to your next visit.BigMike407Orlando, FloridaLevel Contributor79 reviews18 hotel reviews22 helpful votes

We stayed the first week of November 2016. This property was amazing! From the moment of checked in until we checked out the service & staff was super helpful & friendly. The surroundings are beautiful, pool & hut tub superb. There's nothing I would change about this property. Thanks for an amazing vacation guys.Our room was 1507 & had…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank BigMike407 Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you so much for taking the time to provide a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that our service and product have consistently met your expectations. We are always looking for ways to improve and there is no better way to achieve progress than to listen to our guests. Receiving reviews such as yours is always so encouraging to…Moresaraht497GALevel Contributor12 reviews5 hotel reviews5 helpful votes

This is our 2nd trip to this hotel. We came back because the kids love the pool area. Booked the family suite, loved the size of the suite. There seemed to be a laundry problem. Asked for housekeeping to tidy room while we were out for a few hours, came back over 4 hours later, they had not been there,…MoreReportHelpful?Thank saraht497 Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on our service and appointment and we will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we…MorebentJ4651LODallas, Texas1 review1 helpful vote

Everything was excellent!! Family had a great time!! The staff the room the food the whole experience.This is a favorite destination for our family any time of the year. You will not go wrong booking this resort.MoreReportHelpful?1Thank bentJ4651LO Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you so much for taking the time to provide a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that our service and product have consistently met your expectations. We are always looking for ways to improve and there is no better way to achieve progress than to listen to our guests. Receiving reviews such as yours is always so encouraging to…MoreMichael JAngola, IndianaLevel Contributor6 reviews4 hotel reviews1 helpful vote

very nice place. we were there the night bf the fires. thank God we only stayed the one night bc some people didnt get to leave. the smoke was bad. the pool area was pretty cool looking didnt make it down. the chlorine smell was very strong. but looked cool. the room was 1505. city view very nice with small…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Michael J Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We are delighted that our service and product have met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!!!More655judyanne1 review1 helpful vote

Nice hotel, friendly people. I am so sorry about that fire down there. I pray everyone is OK. I hope the hotel is not damaged to badly. We will definitely come again. Thank you for the great accommodations.ReportHelpful?1Thank 655judyanne Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewThank you for staying with us during your visit to Gatlinburg and for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted you had such a great experience and look forward to hosting your next visit to the Smokies!Jodi STrenton, OhioLevel Contributor3 reviews

I'm not impressed hotel had very small bathrooms, couldn't dress inside the bathroom. The heat was not not warm. There was four in our party, and we only got 2 towels a day. We had to ask for clean glasses each day. The room was never vacuumed, and pillow slips were never changed. My daughters pillow slip had the same…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Jodi S Tiffany D, Manager at Park Vista – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Gatlinburg – TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this reviewPlease accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service and conditions of your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We have shared your comments with our team and assure you appropriate steps have been made to correct the issues…MorePreviousNext123456…292Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.