Sleep Inn & Suites Hotel, Gatlinburg Reviews

Sleep Inn & Suites Hotel, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 335 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4968


,
,
,
,
,
,
Needs a lot TLC to turn this old hotel around. Room is small and just ok. The bathroom has no exhaust fan so it's constantly stuffy in room. Also the continental breakfast needs some work. I would not let my dog eat that. House keeping knocks at 7:00 am in the morning to check on you when we are all…MoreReportHelpful?Thank mike p ashyhornet13Massillon, OhioLevel Contributor55 reviews10 hotel reviews28 helpful votes

This place exceeded my expectations! My room was extremely clean when we arrived, and the front desk was very helpful and extremely nice. We had a queen room with the balcony, and the view to the left was actually quite enjoyable, as you could really see the mountains. It's quite a hike to most of the activities downtown, especially if…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank ashyhornet13 ShandraLSmith1 review1 helpful vote

I booked the hotel because I am a Choice member, and the rate was extremely low, and I got way more than I paid for. I did not experience the pool, but another time maybe. Great location to the things we wanted to do. Great staff. CLEAN ROOM! Quiet even though it's by a road.ReportHelpful?1Thank ShandraLSmith Baleman07Los Alamos, New MexicoLevel Contributor6 reviews3 hotel reviews2 helpful votes

This hotel makes our trip worth it. We have stayed here several times and it is always a great experience. Beginning with the staff, who are very friendly and kind to everyone. We get hot and fresh breakfast every morning and we have an indoor pool for when we want to relax after walking all day in gatlinburg. I recommend…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Baleman07 Ang JEaton, OhioLevel Contributor13 reviews3 hotel reviews2 helpful votes

So perception is everything. My best friend and I went with my children to this hotel and we both have different perceptions of the hotel. My friends review is this: The hotel was clean, two pieces of patio chairs, the bathroom was big, and nice size fridge. On to the pool area she thought it was nice because it had…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Ang J Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewThank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.On behalf of our staff, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations.A lot of hotels have the breakfast area located in the lobby. It seems to be a convenient location for guests. In our breakfast area we provide…MorerogndebMilan, TennesseeLevel Contributor96 reviews24 hotel reviews21 helpful votes

I booked this hotel because I am a member of Choice Hotels, and because I get a discount through my insurance company. I was a bit hesitant, due to some of the reviews. However, the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. The first night the A/C fan rattled, so I reported it to…MoreReportHelpful?Thank rogndeb Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewWe are pleased you chose to stay with us.Thank you for your kind comments.Please visit us again soon.Moremc55ohLevel Contributor4 reviews1 helpful vote

We came to this hotel for the indoor heated pool. The pool was ice cold and they refused to turn it on. Our rooms were nasty, showers were dirty, underneath the beds was a mixture of skin and dirt and what looks like a band-aid, disgusting! When you say your pool is heated on your website and you travel 6…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank mc55oh Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewThank you for staying with us.We apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way during your stay.I have shared your issues with our head housekeeper and manangement.If you would like to contact us please call our hotel at your convenience.We strive to provide a nice clean comfortable room for each guest.MoreAngie BBrookville, IndianaLevel Contributor20 reviews4 hotel reviews9 helpful votes

We decided last minute to drive up the night before and stay here before our cabin for the weekend. The location is great..only 3-5 min from the main strip in Gatlinburg. The room was large and clean. The bed was very comfortable and linens were nice.. Bring your own pillows theirs were small and flat. Bathroom was very large and…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank Angie B Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewThank you for taking time to write a review of your recent visit to our hotel.We are always glad to hear that our guests had a good visit and found our accommodations to be clean and comfortable.Thank you for your nice comments.MoreLNN024Level Contributor5 reviews1 helpful vote

This was my second stay at Sleep Inn. I was a bit disappointed. The place across the street ( I am assuming it is an old hotel turned into apartments ) is very shady. Saw several cars pull up to the same room for only a 2-3 minute stay. Things are looking a bit worn at the hotel and I…MoreReportHelpful?1Thank LNN024 Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewThank you for letting us know about your recent visit.We are sorry you were not satified with our hotel. Each guest is important to us and we always strive to provide good customer service to each person.MorerandyLivingstonlivingstonLevel Contributor3 reviews3 helpful votes

If you're looking for a clean, quiet place with adequate sized rooms and the opportunity to save a little money, this is it. Located just off the main parkway, you're free from the hustle & bustle of the crowds, yet close enough to everything by either walking or short trolley ride. Staff is very friendly and courteous and loaded with…MoreReportHelpful?Thank randyLivingston Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewWe are so pleased that your stayed with us and are always glad to receive positive comments from our guests about the staff and our hotel.Thank you for your kind comments.Please come and stay with us again on your next trip to Gatlinburg.MorePreviousNext123456…45Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.