Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa, Gatlinburg Reviews

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa, Gatlinburg Hotels Reviews

Address: 915 Westgate Resort Rd., Gatlinburg, TN 37738-5155


,
,
,
,
,
,
Our family reunion was at west gate Nov. 20 thru the 29th. Chara was very instrumental in assisting me with clerical documents and she was very warm, friendly and welcoming. She displayed such a willingness to help with a smile.Thank you Chara for helping to make our family reunion a great success.Our prayers are with you and the…MoreReportHelpful?Thank mrsjmt96 ShelbyJeanGCharleston, South CarolinaLevel Contributor121 reviews10 hotel reviews19 helpful votes

Beautiful resort! The whole family enjoyed our visit. Close to everything. The rooms were really clean, the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We stayed a week and wished we could have stayed a month!ReportHelpful?Thank ShelbyJeanG MOMKNOWSBEST3Central City, KentuckyLevel Contributor4 reviews3 hotel reviews5 helpful votes

Trying to put into words on how beautiful this place is … well it's hard. Perfect only comes to mind.My grandson and I came here on fall Break. EVERYONE, showed professionalizm in their job with every detail taken care of to put you first. We were upgraded to the top of the mountain…due to overbooking online, but they accommodated…MoreReportHelpful?Thank MOMKNOWSBEST3 Angela HCincinnati, OhioLevel Contributor26 reviews5 hotel reviews11 helpful votes

It was an okay resort. Because they consider themselves to be more along the lines of condos, they do not have daily housekeeping, nor do they refresh the toiletries daily. The fireplace in the rooms are very nice, the beds are mostly comfy. It's okay on cleanliness, not the best, but could be far worse. Just okay. The worst factor…MoreReportHelpful?Thank Angela H stevesA1911UDWarren, Michigan, United StatesLevel Contributor7 reviews3 hotel reviews5 helpful votes

Room was dirty, Carpeting had black spots on it as if hadn't been cleaned in years. Behind and next to toilet was a mess. Possible mold or whatever it was. Missing shower curtain and bedding material. Had to call. Looks as if housekeeping never cleaned from the last visitors. Poor overall cleanliness and maintenance. Breakfast was average at best and…MoreReportHelpful?4Thank stevesA1911UD tirceMontrose, MichiganLevel Contributor6 reviews3 helpful votes

We absolutely love this place, and plan on coming back every year. This is the second time I have stayed here. There are many things to do at the resort itself. My 9 year old and 12 year old son's loved it here. The water park was so much fun and they loved it. We tried out the different pools…MoreReportHelpful?Thank tirce WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so delighted to learn that you enjoyed of our resort’s amenities during your recent visit. Thank you for your recommendations, we are looking forward to serving you again in the future.NatMore691joycewLevel Contributor4 reviews4 hotel reviews3 helpful votes

We were at level five the only condos above us were under construction. We had a two bedroom unit with with a powder room that served as an excellent third bath. We had two families which included two children. The amenities were all outstanding. Lots of TV sets and stero musicTwo fireplaces kept us nice and comfy. The view with…MoreReportHelpful?2Thank 691joycew WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewYour comments are appreciated and welcomed. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed of your unit’s amenities, along with our wonderful views, ideal location, and the remainder of our resort activities and amenities. We sincerely aim to excel in all aspects of the resort experience that we provide. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in…MoreG_Family_07Smyrna, GeorgiaLevel Contributor30 reviews9 hotel reviews11 helpful votes

We booked one night at the Westgate Smokey Mountain Resort. After booking, the resort requested to pre-registration, okay did that. The resort doesn't allow arriving before 4 pm and checks out is at 10 am (60.00 fees if you are after 10 am), and we got there at 4:15 pm. The lobby was overflowing with people, and we thought the…MoreReportHelpful?3Thank G_Family_07 WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewThank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We never intend to inconvenience you in any way, and can assure you that our front desk staff always does all that they can to lower you wait time at check-in. Although our check-in time is after 4PM, if available, we would be happy to offer the opportunity…MoreMc ILevel Contributor4 reviews7 helpful votes

I have read many of the reviews, and although I respect the right of entitlement of everyone's opinions, I feel some exaggerate. This is a beautiful resort! It fits quite well the mountain theme. The customer service is excellent, staff are super nice and attentive. The location is great! The salesman that attended us, Steve, was awesome. The girls loved…MoreReportHelpful?5Thank Mc I WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewYour feedback is appreciated and welcomed. It brings us happiness to learn that you were able to thoroughly enjoy of the exceptional service that we are proud of, along with our serene location. Providing unique and memorable experiences for our guests of all ages is what we do best. We hope to see you again soon!NatMorebillnnanMurrells Inlet, South CarolinaLevel Contributor6 reviews3 helpful votes

But, the attention to detail for cleanliness and mechanics of appliances. Appliances were dirty and they made louder than normal noises. The furnace filter looked like it hadn't been changed in months.MoreReportHelpful?3Thank billnnan WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewThank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to learn that you were able to enjoy of your accommodations during your visit. We can assure you that cleanliness is of priority to us, and our housekeeping team is in place to ensure that each unit is up to par prior to the arrival of our guests. We…MorePreviousNext123456…289Updating list… Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question Related hotels…

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.